KALYAN NIGHT PANEL CHART

Mon (03 October 2022)
489
19
388
Tue (04 October 2022)
488
01
380
Wed (05 October 2022)
556
67
359
Thu (06 October 2022)
118
01
155
Fri (07 October 2022)
377
76
358
Mon (10 October 2022)
300
39
450
Tue (11 October 2022)
247
36
349
Wed (12 October 2022)
780
59
450
Thu (13 October 2022)
445
30
127
Fri (14 October 2022)
145
06
240
Mon (17 October 2022)
145
01
290
Tue (18 October 2022)
280
05
177
Wed (19 October 2022)
134
84
239
Thu (20 October 2022)
390
23
689
Fri (21 October 2022)
112
44
239
Mon (24 October 2022)
***
**
***
Tue (25 October 2022)
***
**
***
Wed (26 October 2022)
***
**
***
Thu (27 October 2022)
***
**
***
Fri (28 October 2022)
***
**
***
Mon (31 October 2022)
460
05
168
Tue (01 November 2022)
278
72
688
Wed (02 November 2022)
350
82
778
Thu (03 November 2022)
299
09
450
Fri (04 November 2022)
800
84
248
Mon (07 November 2022)
288
82
255
Tue (08 November 2022)
234
94
446
Wed (09 November 2022)
158
49
900
Thu (10 November 2022)
140
55
456
Fri (11 November 2022)
147
25
230
Mon (14 November 2022)
379
94
699
Tue (15 November 2022)
456
51
100
Wed (16 November 2022)
167
43
490
Thu (17 November 2022)
258
56
259
Fri (18 November 2022)
447
52
480
Mon (21 November 2022)
456
51
236
Tue (22 November 2022)
267
57
999
Wed (23 November 2022)
890
72
679
Thu (24 November 2022)
369
81
290
Fri (25 November 2022)
468
88
378
Mon (28 November 2022)
279
89
126
Tue (29 November 2022)
178
61
100
Wed (30 November 2022)
149
46
150
Thu (01 December 2022)
899
65
258
Fri (02 December 2022)
790
63
148
Mon (05 December 2022)
359
70
145
Tue (06 December 2022)
248
48
350
Wed (07 December 2022)
899
63
256
Thu (08 December 2022)
160
79
135
Fri (09 December 2022)
270
95
140
Mon (12 December 2022)
256
39
289
Tue (13 December 2022)
135
98
468
Wed (14 December 2022)
336
28
116
Thu (15 December 2022)
147
29
667
Fri (16 December 2022)
358
67
449
Mon (19 December 2022)
880
67
160
Tue (20 December 2022)
457
65
690
Wed (21 December 2022)
578
03
247
Thu (22 December 2022)
569
06
268
Fri (23 December 2022)
269
76
790
Mon (26 December 2022)
167
40
668
Tue (27 December 2022)
880
68
990
Wed (28 December 2022)
590
45
249
Thu (29 December 2022)
588
14
400
Fri (30 December 2022)
269
70
334
Mon (02 January 2023)
790
68
459
Tue (03 January 2023)
380
12
336
Wed (04 January 2023)
469
97
890
Thu (05 January 2023)
699
43
157
Fri (06 January 2023)
778
21
399
Mon (09 January 2023)
120
36
457
Tue (10 January 2023)
459
87
359
Wed (11 January 2023)
278
70
569
Thu (12 January 2023)
566
74
257
Fri (13 January 2023)
690
51
678
Mon (16 January 2023)
370
04
149
Tue (17 January 2023)
448
68
378
Wed (18 January 2023)
169
60
370
Thu (19 January 2023)
600
60
334
Fri (20 January 2023)
458
78
134
Mon (23 January 2023)
580
36
790
Tue (24 January 2023)
349
69
289
Wed (25 January 2023)
355
39
469
Thu (26 January 2023)
***
**
***
Fri (27 January 2023)
257
42
480
Mon (30 January 2023)
790
67
124
Tue (31 January 2023)
677
03
788
Wed (01 February 2023)
346
32
147
Thu (02 February 2023)
360
94
590
Fri (03 February 2023)
137
11
146
Fri (03 February 2023)
137
1
Mon (06 February 2023)
447
57
188
Tue (07 February 2023)
259
61
380
Wed (08 February 2023)
117
98
224
Thu (09 February 2023)
368
75
780
Fri (10 February 2023)
780
50
677
Mon (13 February 2023)
140
57
458
Tue (14 February 2023)
116
84
400
Wed (15 February 2023)
120
32
390
Thu (16 February 2023)
488
02
679
Fri (17 February 2023)
369
81
128
Mon (20 February 2023)
459
84
356
Tue (21 February 2023)
670
37
890
Wed (22 February 2023)
120
34
158
Thu (23 February 2023)
178
64
789
Fri (24 February 2023)
670
37
269
Mon (27 February 2023)
245
15
230
Tue (28 February 2023)
569
05
357
Wed (01 March 2023)
690
59
135
Thu (02 March 2023)
249
55
168
Fri (03 March 2023)
568
97
124
Mon (06 March 2023)
780
58
134
Tue (07 March 2023)
136
06
457
Wed (08 March 2023)
***
**
***
Thu (09 March 2023)
247
30
677
Fri (10 March 2023)
469
99
379
Mon (13 March 2023)
147
29
478
Tue (14 March 2023)
789
40
136
Wed (15 March 2023)
346
38
378
Thu (16 March 2023)
135
99
117
Fri (17 March 2023)
129
29
568
Mon (20 March 2023)
469
96
457
Tue (21 March 2023)
780
53
779
Wed (22 March 2023)
358
65
177
Thu (23 March 2023)
480
21
678
Fri (24 March 2023)
358
65
113
Mon (27 March 2023)
668
03
238
Tue (28 March 2023)
116
88
990
Wed (29 March 2023)
467
71
579
Thu (30 March 2023)
135
94
266
Fri (31 March 2023)
247
38
468
Mon (03 April 2023)
478
98
233
Tue (04 April 2023)
468
84
257
Wed (05 April 2023)
449
75
799
Wed (05 April 2023)
166
3
Thu (06 April 2023)
788
33
148
Fri (07 April 2023)
299
04
220
Mon (10 April 2023)
488
00
370
Tue (11 April 2023)
460
04
248
Wed (12 April 2023)
266
41
146
Thu (13 April 2023)
130
47
269
Fri (14 April 2023)
588
13
247
Mon (17 April 2023)
167
41
399
Tue (18 April 2023)
489
12
688
Wed (19 April 2023)
679
21
579
Thu (20 April 2023)
446
40
578
Fri (21 April 2023)
158
42
138
Fri (21 April 2023)
000
0
Mon (24 April 2023)
340
76
358
Tue (25 April 2023)
589
20
145
Wed (26 April 2023)
488
04
356
Thu (27 April 2023)
127
09
478
Fri (28 April 2023)
458
74
239
Mon (01 May 2023)
116
85
140
Tue (02 May 2023)
136
08
233
Wed (03 May 2023)
223
74
699
Thu (04 May 2023)
137
19
270
Fri (05 May 2023)
146
18
224
Mon (08 May 2023)
146
15
168
Tue (09 May 2023)
260
82
660
Wed (10 May 2023)
458
77
223
Thu (11 May 2023)
559
92
156
Fri (12 May 2023)
379
93
670
Mon (15 May 2023)
225
98
350
Tue (16 May 2023)
188
77
700
Wed (17 May 2023)
237
26
358
Thu (18 May 2023)
334
09
270
Fri (19 May 2023)
677
04
112
Mon (22 May 2023)
269
79
469
Tue (23 May 2023)
370
00
136
Wed (24 May 2023)
356
44
167
Thu (25 May 2023)
145
06
600
Fri (26 May 2023)
156
28
800
Mon (29 May 2023)
899
63
157
Tue (30 May 2023)
124
73
166
Wed (31 May 2023)
124
76
240
Thu (01 June 2023)
800
85
168
Fri (02 June 2023)
133
78
260
Mon (05 June 2023)
599
39
289
Tue (06 June 2023)
249
56
330
Wed (07 June 2023)
166
34
149
Thu (08 June 2023)
120
31
146
Fri (09 June 2023)
156
26
349
Mon (12 June 2023)
277
68
125
Tue (13 June 2023)
277
64
266
Wed (14 June 2023)
233
80
370
Thu (15 June 2023)
147
22
129
Fri (16 June 2023)
120
31
470
Mon (19 June 2023)
390
21
579
Tue (20 June 2023)
778
22
156
Wed (21 June 2023)
450
92
570
Thu (22 June 2023)
280
04
248
Fri (23 June 2023)
113
56
790
Mon (26 June 2023)
267
56
457
Tue (27 June 2023)
570
22
390
Wed (28 June 2023)
256
37
179
Thu (29 June 2023)
237
25
140
Fri (30 June 2023)
358
69
478
Mon (03 July 2023)
168
58
440
Tue (04 July 2023)
127
03
247
Wed (05 July 2023)
268
60
578
Thu (06 July 2023)
270
96
367
Fri (07 July 2023)
255
21
380
Mon (10 July 2023)
450
90
244
Tue (11 July 2023)
269
70
299
Wed (12 July 2023)
233
85
159
Thu (13 July 2023)
290
15
113
Fri (14 July 2023)
170
86
790
Mon (17 July 2023)
117
98
134
Tue (18 July 2023)
148
38
378
Wed (19 July 2023)
236
16
277
Thu (20 July 2023)
378
82
589
Fri (21 July 2023)
160
70
226
Mon (24 July 2023)
230
59
126
Tue (25 July 2023)
335
17
160
Wed (26 July 2023)
290
17
160
Thu (27 July 2023)
669
15
230
Fri (28 July 2023)
367
66
268
Mon (31 July 2023)
560
19
126
Tue (01 August 2023)
789
40
479
Wed (02 August 2023)
590
40
244
Thu (03 August 2023)
199
97
115
Fri (04 August 2023)
378
89
379
Mon (07 August 2023)
380
17
467
Tue (08 August 2023)
458
77
340
Wed (09 August 2023)
570
24
455
Thu (10 August 2023)
100
14
257
Fri (11 August 2023)
360
96
259
Mon (14 August 2023)
336
22
660
Tue (15 August 2023)
***
**
***
Wed (16 August 2023)
477
89
379
Thu (17 August 2023)
339
55
249
Fri (18 August 2023)
477
89
900
Mon (21 August 2023)
345
28
125
Tue (22 August 2023)
190
02
138
Wed (23 August 2023)
110
28
134
Thu (24 August 2023)
580
32
110
Fri (25 August 2023)
159
50
145
Mon (28 August 2023)
147
29
450
Tue (29 August 2023)
168
55
230
Wed (30 August 2023)
378
84
770
Thu (31 August 2023)
558
86
457
Fri (01 September 2023)
189
81
678
Mon (04 September 2023)
234
97
458
Tue (05 September 2023)
668
00
460
Wed (06 September 2023)
367
60
226
Thu (07 September 2023)
146
16
448
Fri (08 September 2023)
280
01
245
Mon (11 September 2023)
378
87
890
Tue (12 September 2023)
269
78
134
Wed (13 September 2023)
280
07
179
Thu (14 September 2023)
189
84
680
Fri (15 September 2023)
566
71
489
Mon (18 September 2023)
335
18
440
Tue (19 September 2023)
122
57
359
Wed (20 September 2023)
169
61
579
Thu (21 September 2023)
578
01
128
Fri (22 September 2023)
114
60
668
Mon (25 September 2023)
238
35
140
Tue (26 September 2023)
177
58
125
Wed (27 September 2023)
660
29
559
Thu (28 September 2023)
267
55
348
Fri (29 September 2023)
118
09
135
Mon (02 October 2023)
345
23
256
Tue (03 October 2023)
125
81
290
Wed (04 October 2023)
557
78
170
Thu (05 October 2023)
470
11
470
Fri (06 October 2023)
138
23
346
Mon (09 October 2023)
256
31
245
Tue (10 October 2023)
237
25
690
Wed (11 October 2023)
267
50
136
Thu (12 October 2023)
188
77
449
Fri (13 October 2023)
390
21
236
Mon (16 October 2023)
150
66
790
Tue (17 October 2023)
480
28
369
Wed (18 October 2023)
390
29
289
Thu (19 October 2023)
224
83
689
Fri (20 October 2023)
267
59
450
Mon (23 October 2023)
127
02
246
Tue (24 October 2023)
237
24
239
Wed (25 October 2023)
457
65
177
Thu (26 October 2023)
790
65
140
Fri (27 October 2023)
239
44
347
Mon (30 October 2023)
780
54
130
Tue (31 October 2023)
248
40
127
Wed (01 November 2023)
257
46
123
Thu (02 November 2023)
248
41
380
Fri (03 November 2023)
246
23
580
Mon (06 November 2023)
457
63
599
Tue (07 November 2023)
489
10
479
Wed (08 November 2023)
123
69
568
Thu (09 November 2023)
568
93
148
Fri (10 November 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (13 November 2023)
***
**
***
Tue (14 November 2023)
***
**
***
Wed (15 November 2023)
***
**
***
Thu (16 November 2023)
***
**
***
Fri (17 November 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (20 November 2023)
256
39
135
Tue (21 November 2023)
170
86
367
Wed (22 November 2023)
150
66
367
Thu (23 November 2023)
478
94
590
Fri (24 November 2023)
780
58
378
Mon (27 November 2023)
256
37
368
Tue (28 November 2023)
280
08
567
Wed (29 November 2023)
259
67
160
Thu (30 November 2023)
223
76
466
Fri (01 December 2023)
234
95
177
Mon (04 December 2023)
127
04
239
Tue (05 December 2023)
158
41
489
Wed (06 December 2023)
580
37
269
Wed (06 December 2023)
580
37
269
Thu (07 December 2023)
339
59
117
Thu (07 December 2023)
339
59
117
Fri (08 December 2023)
235
03
337
Fri (08 December 2023)
235
03
337
Mon (11 December 2023)
270
98
558
Mon (11 December 2023)
270
98
558
Tue (12 December 2023)
169
65
230
Tue (12 December 2023)
169
65
230
Wed (13 December 2023)
459
82
147
Wed (13 December 2023)
459
82
147
Thu (14 December 2023)
116
87
133
Thu (14 December 2023)
116
87
133
Fri (15 December 2023)
800
82
390
Fri (15 December 2023)
800
82
390
Mon (18 December 2023)
379
90
136
Mon (18 December 2023)
379
90
136
Tue (19 December 2023)
239
41
560
Tue (19 December 2023)
239
41
560
Wed (20 December 2023)
279
86
349
Wed (20 December 2023)
279
86
349
Thu (21 December 2023)
140
53
346
Thu (21 December 2023)
140
53
346
Fri (22 December 2023)
130
45
249
Fri (22 December 2023)
130
45
249
Mon (25 December 2023)
160
79
360
Mon (25 December 2023)
160
79
360
Tue (26 December 2023)
190
03
148
Tue (26 December 2023)
190
03
148
Wed (27 December 2023)
457
60
578
Wed (27 December 2023)
457
60
578
Thu (28 December 2023)
140
53
157
Thu (28 December 2023)
140
53
157
Fri (29 December 2023)
122
59
199
Fri (29 December 2023)
122
59
199
Mon (01 January 2024)
568
93
779
Tue (02 January 2024)
770
42
345
Wed (03 January 2024)
360
98
116
Thu (04 January 2024)
700
76
880
Thu (04 January 2024)
700
76
880
Fri (05 January 2024)
257
42
570
Fri (05 January 2024)
257
42
570
Mon (08 January 2024)
128
19
126
Mon (08 January 2024)
128
19
126
Tue (09 January 2024)
356
47
160
Tue (09 January 2024)
356
47
160
Wed (10 January 2024)
158
47
223
Wed (10 January 2024)
158
47
223
Thu (11 January 2024)
124
75
456
Thu (11 January 2024)
124
75
456
Fri (12 January 2024)
166
36
790
Mon (15 January 2024)
139
36
448
Tue (16 January 2024)
679
29
568
Wed (17 January 2024)
278
79
234
Thu (18 January 2024)
144
97
458
Fri (19 January 2024)
690
51
236
Mon (22 January 2024)
160
79
478
Tue (23 January 2024)
268
68
468
Wed (24 January 2024)
355
35
447
Thu (25 January 2024)
120
32
589
Fri (26 January 2024)
***
**
***
Mon (29 January 2024)
467
70
118
Tue (30 January 2024)
250
70
280
Wed (31 January 2024)
148
34
338
Thu (01 February 2024)
139
30
235
Fri (02 February 2024)
455
42
156
Mon (05 February 2024)
289
95
230
Tue (06 February 2024)
459
85
122
Wed (07 February 2024)
790
62
480
Thu (08 February 2024)
279
80
569
Fri (09 February 2024)
568
91
579
Mon (12 February 2024)
679
28
459
Tue (13 February 2024)
238
31
227
Wed (14 February 2024)
457
63
238
Thu (15 February 2024)
447
51
146
Fri (16 February 2024)
168
54
400
Mon (19 February 2024)
499
28
170
Tue (20 February 2024)
580
35
258
Wed (21 February 2024)
778
24
699
Thu (22 February 2024)
170
83
148
Fri (23 February 2024)
113
52
200
Mon (26 February 2024)
289
90
677
Tue (27 February 2024)
499
28
125
Wed (28 February 2024)
440
87
340
Thu (29 February 2024)
268
66
457
Fri (01 March 2024)
336
28
477
Mon (04 March 2024)
770
44
699
Tue (05 March 2024)
226
06
790
Wed (06 March 2024)
135
96
358
Thu (07 March 2024)
670
33
256
Fri (08 March 2024)
456
52
480
Mon (11 March 2024)
467
77
458
Tue (12 March 2024)
350
80
668
Wed (13 March 2024)
570
21
128
Thu (14 March 2024)
178
67
368
Fri (15 March 2024)
147
25
249
Mon (18 March 2024)
890
74
130
Tue (19 March 2024)
370
05
456
Wed (20 March 2024)
348
59
577
Thu (21 March 2024)
788
33
689
Fri (22 March 2024)
259
63
120
Tue (26 March 2024)
356
44
239
Wed (27 March 2024)
599
31
100
Thu (28 March 2024)
445
32
246
Fri (29 March 2024)
679
29
469
Mon (01 April 2024)
367
64
770
Tue (02 April 2024)
445
33
670
Thu (04 April 2024)
100
1
Mon (15 April 2024)
679
29
568
Tue (16 April 2024)
560
16
457
Wed (17 April 2024)
469
96
457
Thu (18 April 2024)
340
71
579
Fri (19 April 2024)
250
75
258
Mon (22 April 2024)
150
64
680
Tue (23 April 2024)
137
12
499
Wed (24 April 2024)
167
42
336
Thu (25 April 2024)
457
66
349
Fri (26 April 2024)
169
61
290
Mon (29 April 2024)
560
16
268
Tue (30 April 2024)
259
62
688
Wed (01 May 2024)
147
26
240
Thu (02 May 2024)
490
32
138
Fri (03 May 2024)
339
50
479
Mon (06 May 2024)
590
49
559
Tue (07 May 2024)
138
22
570
Wed (08 May 2024)
149
46
240
Thu (09 May 2024)
680
42
237
Fri (10 May 2024)
159
55
140
Mon (13 May 2024)
349
64
130
Tue (14 May 2024)
668
07
566
Wed (15 May 2024)
569
05
159
Thu (16 May 2024)
688
24
789
Fri (17 May 2024)
345
20
479
Mon (20 May 2024)
160
75
159
Tue (21 May 2024)
357
51
227
Wed (22 May 2024)
117
95
799
Thu (23 May 2024)
223
77
359
Fri (24 May 2024)
150
60
677
Mon (27 May 2024)
188
71
146
Tue (28 May 2024)
490
33
490
Wed (29 May 2024)
136
07
124
Thu (30 May 2024)
249
59
126
Fri (31 May 2024)
330
68
170
Mon (03 June 2024)
157
30
569
Tue (04 June 2024)
780
59
144
Wed (05 June 2024)
788
34
338
Thu (06 June 2024)
349
60
569
Fri (07 June 2024)
370
02
679
Mon (10 June 2024)
449
78
125
Tue (11 June 2024)
150
67
269
Wed (12 June 2024)
250
70
460
Thu (13 June 2024)
259
60
488
Fri (14 June 2024)
589
23
445
Mon (17 June 2024)
668
07
115
Tue (18 June 2024)
278
76
268
Wed (19 June 2024)
229
36
448
Thu (20 June 2024)
358
61
470
Fri (21 June 2024)
169
68
440
Mon (24 June 2024)
567
81
470
Tue (25 June 2024)
116
84
130
Wed (26 June 2024)
459
84
239
Thu (27 June 2024)
360
91
137
Fri (28 June 2024)
137
18
170
Mon (01 July 2024)
368
74
248
Tue (02 July 2024)
680
43
256
Wed (03 July 2024)
368
79
469
Thu (04 July 2024)
112
47
359
Fri (05 July 2024)
578
05
799
Mon (08 July 2024)
127
00
370
Tue (09 July 2024)
169
60
460
Wed (10 July 2024)
588
12
255
Thu (11 July 2024)
238
31
236
Fri (12 July 2024)
128
12
147
Mon (15 July 2024)
690
57
557
Tue (16 July 2024)
269
77
179
Wed (17 July 2024)
470
15
348
Thu (18 July 2024)
225
97
278
Fri (19 July 2024)
368
77
467
Mon (22 July 2024)
340
78
378