MADHURI NIGHT PANEL CHART

Thu (04 January 2024)
269
77
467
Fri (05 January 2024)
478
90
136
Sat (06 January 2024)
226
08
125
Mon (08 January 2024)
159
57
359
Tue (09 January 2024)
568
97
700
Wed (10 January 2024)
347
41
669
Thu (11 January 2024)
255
20
569
Tue (02 April 2024)
579
15
456
Mon (08 April 2024)
468
8
Mon (15 April 2024)
249
52
129
Tue (16 April 2024)
380
19
360
Wed (17 April 2024)
560
18
279
Thu (18 April 2024)
144
90
389
Fri (19 April 2024)
177
52
228
Sat (20 April 2024)
167
42
499
Mon (22 April 2024)
450
91
678
Tue (23 April 2024)
149
47
359
Wed (24 April 2024)
248
41
119
Thu (25 April 2024)
590
43
139
Fri (26 April 2024)
567
80
280
Sat (27 April 2024)
459
87
115
Mon (29 April 2024)
112
40
127
Tue (30 April 2024)
100
18
369
Wed (01 May 2024)
279
84
590
Thu (02 May 2024)
559
95
366
Fri (03 May 2024)
468
89
270
Sat (04 May 2024)
136
00
235
Mon (06 May 2024)
469
98
170
Tue (07 May 2024)
488
00
389
Wed (08 May 2024)
199
90
569
Thu (09 May 2024)
699
40
334
Fri (10 May 2024)
133
76
457
Sat (11 May 2024)
159
57
340
Mon (13 May 2024)
122
58
224
Tue (14 May 2024)
560
16
880
Wed (15 May 2024)
119
14
590
Thu (16 May 2024)
800
84
680
Fri (17 May 2024)
336
26
367
Sat (18 May 2024)
200
26
169
Mon (20 May 2024)
470
16
349
Tue (21 May 2024)
120
30
569
Wed (22 May 2024)
229
33
238
Thu (23 May 2024)
200
29
126
Fri (24 May 2024)
778
29
379
Sat (25 May 2024)
357
59
388
Mon (27 May 2024)
290
13
779
Tue (28 May 2024)
699
42
110
Wed (29 May 2024)
579
15
159
Thu (30 May 2024)
110
23
247
Fri (31 May 2024)
155
19
225
Sat (01 June 2024)
270
96
349
Mon (03 June 2024)
118
03
139
Tue (04 June 2024)
679
29
900
Wed (05 June 2024)
369
85
500
Thu (06 June 2024)
577
93
355
Fri (07 June 2024)
388
99
568
Sat (08 June 2024)
300
39
289
Mon (10 June 2024)
157
31
245
Tue (11 June 2024)
238
35
168
Wed (12 June 2024)
156
25
690
Thu (13 June 2024)
267
55
456
Fri (14 June 2024)
580
31
137
Sat (15 June 2024)
378
88
233
Mon (17 June 2024)
258
57
278
Tue (18 June 2024)
134
88
567
Wed (19 June 2024)
889
54
789
Thu (20 June 2024)
350
83
120
Fri (21 June 2024)
440
83
689
Sat (22 June 2024)
268
62
345
Mon (24 June 2024)
457
60
668
Tue (25 June 2024)
489
17
458
Wed (26 June 2024)
680
40
136
Thu (27 June 2024)
190
02
138
Fri (28 June 2024)
780
56
358
Sat (29 June 2024)
255
28
125
Mon (01 July 2024)
690
54
149
Tue (02 July 2024)
238
33
788
Wed (03 July 2024)
447
51
100
Thu (04 July 2024)
289
99
117
Fri (05 July 2024)
223
79
360
Sat (06 July 2024)
667
95
249
Mon (08 July 2024)
133
71
579
Tue (09 July 2024)
270
91
560
Wed (10 July 2024)
340
74
356
Thu (11 July 2024)
149
45
140
Fri (12 July 2024)
230
52
345
Sat (13 July 2024)
122
57
133
Mon (15 July 2024)
168
56
277
Tue (16 July 2024)
690
52
570
Wed (17 July 2024)
267
59
144
Thu (18 July 2024)
119
13
355
Fri (19 July 2024)
179
79
559
Sat (20 July 2024)
340
74
257
Mon (22 July 2024)
235
07
269