MILAN MORNING PANEL CHART

Mon (10 April 2023)
100
1
Thu (07 December 2023)
158
49
478
Fri (08 December 2023)
588
12
345
Sat (09 December 2023)
145
06
899
Sun (10 December 2023)
158
47
700
Mon (11 December 2023)
127
01
470
Tue (12 December 2023)
566
70
280
Wed (13 December 2023)
889
58
170
Thu (14 December 2023)
113
54
789
Fri (15 December 2023)
667
91
146
Sat (16 December 2023)
780
58
350
Sun (17 December 2023)
667
92
589
Mon (18 December 2023)
122
51
137
Tue (19 December 2023)
170
84
112
Wed (20 December 2023)
124
72
110
Thu (21 December 2023)
890
75
500
Fri (22 December 2023)
689
39
450
Sat (23 December 2023)
589
21
119
Sun (24 December 2023)
778
20
488
Mon (25 December 2023)
260
80
244
Tue (26 December 2023)
200
29
135
Wed (27 December 2023)
990
88
170
Thu (28 December 2023)
145
04
130
Fri (29 December 2023)
225
99
478
Sat (30 December 2023)
238
33
788
Thu (04 January 2024)
359
70
136
Fri (05 January 2024)
180
97
124
Sat (06 January 2024)
369
86
790
Sun (07 January 2024)
247
34
239
Mon (08 January 2024)
780
52
570
Tue (09 January 2024)
459
88
369
Wed (10 January 2024)
380
17
160
Thu (11 January 2024)
180
93
157
Sun (31 March 2024)
580
33
166
Mon (01 April 2024)
128
10
235
Tue (02 April 2024)
680
44
167
Wed (03 April 2024)
378
80
145
Mon (15 April 2024)
890
76
600
Tue (16 April 2024)
133
70
389
Wed (17 April 2024)
444
25
140
Thu (18 April 2024)
336
21
100
Fri (19 April 2024)
234
95
799
Sat (20 April 2024)
160
78
233
Sun (21 April 2024)
135
90
389
Mon (22 April 2024)
578
06
457
Tue (23 April 2024)
179
70
370
Wed (24 April 2024)
279
82
390
Thu (25 April 2024)
250
72
390