MILAN NIGHT PANEL CHART

Thu (22 December 2022)
145
02
390
Fri (23 December 2022)
470
17
278
Sat (24 December 2022)
145
08
369
Mon (26 December 2022)
257
45
447
Tue (27 December 2022)
120
39
270
Wed (28 December 2022)
269
71
119
Thu (29 December 2022)
127
06
178
Fri (30 December 2022)
466
60
668
Sat (31 December 2022)
790
60
569
Mon (02 January 2023)
345
26
268
Tue (03 January 2023)
370
04
167
Wed (04 January 2023)
124
70
488
Thu (05 January 2023)
900
96
268
Fri (06 January 2023)
459
81
588
Sat (07 January 2023)
136
07
467
Mon (09 January 2023)
177
59
234
Tue (10 January 2023)
127
07
890
Wed (11 January 2023)
479
03
346
Thu (12 January 2023)
456
54
356
Fri (13 January 2023)
478
92
246
Sat (14 January 2023)
568
97
160
Mon (16 January 2023)
460
00
569
Tue (17 January 2023)
246
25
500
Wed (18 January 2023)
220
43
779
Thu (19 January 2023)
160
71
380
Fri (20 January 2023)
336
29
180
Sat (21 January 2023)
370
06
899
Mon (23 January 2023)
246
21
128
Tue (24 January 2023)
680
48
468
Wed (25 January 2023)
577
91
678
Thu (26 January 2023)
***
**
***
Fri (27 January 2023)
459
80
370
Sat (28 January 2023)
114
69
117
Mon (30 January 2023)
224
81
100
Tue (31 January 2023)
259
67
467
Wed (01 February 2023)
799
53
599
Thu (02 February 2023)
224
82
778
Fri (03 February 2023)
370
03
148
Sat (04 February 2023)
246
26
790
Mon (06 February 2023)
568
98
440
Tue (07 February 2023)
669
13
490
Wed (08 February 2023)
239
42
345
Thu (09 February 2023)
447
51
669
Fri (10 February 2023)
225
97
449
Sat (11 February 2023)
455
44
248
Mon (13 February 2023)
259
62
156
Tue (14 February 2023)
150
68
567
Wed (15 February 2023)
223
77
278
Thu (16 February 2023)
123
64
789
Fri (17 February 2023)
470
14
680
Sat (18 February 2023)
237
25
230
Mon (20 February 2023)
890
72
345
Tue (21 February 2023)
589
23
580
Wed (22 February 2023)
380
16
790
Thu (23 February 2023)
158
49
360
Fri (24 February 2023)
128
15
799
Sat (25 February 2023)
367
63
148
Mon (27 February 2023)
488
00
460
Tue (28 February 2023)
336
22
589
Wed (01 March 2023)
779
34
130
Thu (02 March 2023)
147
27
890
Fri (03 March 2023)
169
66
457
Sat (04 March 2023)
267
53
689
Mon (06 March 2023)
249
53
346
Tue (07 March 2023)
248
45
258
Wed (08 March 2023)
***
**
***
Thu (09 March 2023)
499
21
470
Fri (10 March 2023)
367
63
300
Sat (11 March 2023)
245
17
278
Mon (13 March 2023)
679
27
700
Tue (14 March 2023)
148
30
479
Wed (15 March 2023)
460
00
460
Thu (16 March 2023)
249
57
458
Fri (17 March 2023)
258
51
489
Sat (18 March 2023)
345
25
122
Mon (20 March 2023)
266
40
389
Tue (21 March 2023)
123
60
370
Wed (22 March 2023)
127
01
146
Thu (23 March 2023)
124
75
267
Fri (24 March 2023)
239
44
149
Sat (25 March 2023)
149
44
130
Mon (27 March 2023)
257
42
480
Tue (28 March 2023)
568
96
240
Wed (29 March 2023)
589
24
699
Thu (30 March 2023)
240
63
139
Fri (31 March 2023)
124
76
123
Sat (01 April 2023)
135
90
569
Mon (03 April 2023)
112
41
470
Tue (04 April 2023)
677
09
388
Wed (05 April 2023)
225
93
157
Thu (06 April 2023)
478
96
169
Fri (07 April 2023)
679
20
569
Sat (08 April 2023)
169
62
246
Mon (10 April 2023)
588
11
100
Tue (11 April 2023)
300
31
560
Wed (12 April 2023)
355
36
277
Thu (13 April 2023)
269
79
289
Fri (14 April 2023)
479
07
179
Sat (15 April 2023)
560
13
157
Mon (17 April 2023)
588
10
235
Tue (18 April 2023)
780
52
480
Wed (19 April 2023)
890
76
899
Thu (20 April 2023)
146
15
159
Fri (21 April 2023)
133
74
239
Sat (22 April 2023)
237
29
568
Mon (24 April 2023)
137
10
136
Tue (25 April 2023)
499
21
245
Wed (26 April 2023)
670
34
680
Thu (27 April 2023)
169
64
167
Fri (28 April 2023)
370
07
269
Sat (29 April 2023)
139
34
338
Mon (01 May 2023)
124
72
147
Tue (02 May 2023)
335
10
578
Wed (03 May 2023)
578
05
889
Thu (04 May 2023)
570
26
123
Fri (05 May 2023)
128
16
358
Sat (06 May 2023)
225
93
788
Mon (08 May 2023)
139
30
127
Tue (09 May 2023)
237
26
150
Wed (10 May 2023)
278
76
790
Thu (11 May 2023)
455
48
170
Fri (12 May 2023)
233
82
147
Sat (13 May 2023)
249
55
249
Mon (15 May 2023)
490
32
147
Tue (16 May 2023)
790
62
345
Wed (17 May 2023)
259
64
699
Thu (18 May 2023)
668
09
117
Fri (19 May 2023)
100
13
238
Sat (20 May 2023)
236
19
568
Mon (22 May 2023)
126
99
126
Tue (23 May 2023)
200
28
990
Wed (24 May 2023)
680
49
577
Thu (25 May 2023)
358
68
233
Fri (26 May 2023)
258
57
269
Sat (27 May 2023)
460
09
270
Mon (29 May 2023)
577
90
370
Tue (30 May 2023)
116
88
567
Wed (31 May 2023)
450
98
558
Thu (01 June 2023)
770
49
379
Fri (02 June 2023)
259
67
160
Sat (03 June 2023)
240
64
347
Mon (05 June 2023)
234
93
490
Tue (06 June 2023)
588
19
450
Wed (07 June 2023)
255
23
337
Thu (08 June 2023)
349
60
370
Fri (09 June 2023)
567
85
258
Sat (10 June 2023)
589
24
680
Mon (12 June 2023)
899
62
200
Tue (13 June 2023)
667
90
578
Wed (14 June 2023)
240
65
177
Thu (15 June 2023)
799
52
246
Fri (16 June 2023)
148
34
699
Sat (17 June 2023)
148
32
345
Mon (19 June 2023)
229
33
670
Tue (20 June 2023)
445
32
246
Wed (21 June 2023)
349
69
450
Thu (22 June 2023)
129
29
135
Fri (23 June 2023)
348
57
223
Sat (24 June 2023)
346
31
119
Mon (26 June 2023)
144
99
289
Tue (27 June 2023)
477
82
390
Wed (28 June 2023)
489
16
457
Thu (29 June 2023)
335
16
790
Fri (30 June 2023)
167
42
570
Sat (01 July 2023)
345
27
458
Mon (03 July 2023)
148
38
369
Tue (04 July 2023)
456
56
880
Wed (05 July 2023)
780
59
478
Thu (06 July 2023)
689
33
238
Fri (07 July 2023)
112
44
167
Sat (08 July 2023)
170
85
690
Mon (10 July 2023)
220
44
347
Tue (11 July 2023)
666
85
339
Wed (12 July 2023)
125
85
267
Thu (13 July 2023)
550
01
399
Fri (14 July 2023)
120
38
350
Sat (15 July 2023)
368
71
245
Mon (17 July 2023)
130
49
270
Tue (18 July 2023)
334
07
566
Wed (19 July 2023)
489
11
560
Thu (20 July 2023)
889
53
238
Fri (21 July 2023)
234
93
157
Sat (22 July 2023)
289
95
456
Mon (24 July 2023)
246
20
136
Tue (25 July 2023)
550
04
266
Wed (26 July 2023)
225
99
289
Thu (27 July 2023)
146
18
233
Fri (28 July 2023)
248
45
267
Sat (29 July 2023)
578
04
590
Mon (31 July 2023)
260
88
468
Tue (01 August 2023)
128
17
133
Wed (02 August 2023)
126
91
380
Thu (03 August 2023)
359
79
667
Fri (04 August 2023)
470
10
145
Sat (05 August 2023)
115
72
679
Mon (07 August 2023)
180
98
558
Tue (08 August 2023)
467
72
129
Wed (09 August 2023)
378
85
168
Thu (10 August 2023)
256
33
490
Fri (11 August 2023)
128
19
568
Sat (12 August 2023)
370
05
249
Mon (14 August 2023)
129
24
257
Tue (15 August 2023)
***
**
***
Wed (16 August 2023)
130
43
247
Thu (17 August 2023)
678
11
380
Fri (18 August 2023)
590
44
257
Sat (19 August 2023)
459
82
237
Mon (21 August 2023)
***
**
***
Tue (22 August 2023)
499
28
260
Wed (23 August 2023)
377
78
567
Thu (24 August 2023)
227
16
457
Fri (25 August 2023)
770
47
133
Sat (26 August 2023)
770
40
488
Mon (28 August 2023)
789
42
345
Tue (29 August 2023)
788
39
234
Wed (30 August 2023)
490
37
467
Thu (31 August 2023)
240
60
389
Fri (01 September 2023)
689
36
367
Sat (02 September 2023)
136
09
180
Mon (04 September 2023)
399
19
360
Tue (05 September 2023)
348
57
250
Wed (06 September 2023)
240
60
569
Thu (07 September 2023)
147
20
299
Fri (08 September 2023)
569
00
235
Sat (09 September 2023)
557
76
123
Sat (09 September 2023)
378
84
789
Mon (11 September 2023)
890
70
677
Tue (12 September 2023)
237
26
349
Wed (13 September 2023)
889
51
290
Thu (14 September 2023)
568
93
229
Fri (15 September 2023)
180
97
377
Sat (16 September 2023)
458
78
116
Mon (18 September 2023)
147
25
348
Tue (19 September 2023)
125
89
450
Wed (20 September 2023)
234
97
160
Thu (21 September 2023)
460
04
680
Fri (22 September 2023)
490
34
266
Sat (23 September 2023)
112
43
490
Mon (25 September 2023)
458
73
247
Tue (26 September 2023)
380
15
780
Wed (27 September 2023)
136
05
500
Thu (28 September 2023)
256
39
117
Fri (29 September 2023)
269
77
340
Sat (30 September 2023)
468
80
578
Mon (02 October 2023)
670
32
129
Tue (03 October 2023)
257
47
340
Wed (04 October 2023)
233
85
348
Thu (05 October 2023)
247
32
570
Fri (06 October 2023)
158
43
670
Sat (07 October 2023)
130
40
190
Mon (09 October 2023)
470
15
249
Tue (10 October 2023)
279
86
457
Wed (11 October 2023)
126
99
360
Thu (12 October 2023)
580
38
567
Fri (13 October 2023)
469
99
450
Sat (14 October 2023)
120
38
558
Mon (16 October 2023)
560
13
599
Tue (17 October 2023)
170
84
158
Wed (18 October 2023)
578
06
448
Thu (19 October 2023)
240
65
168
Fri (20 October 2023)
360
98
260
Sat (21 October 2023)
669
16
268
Mon (23 October 2023)
689
38
125
Tue (24 October 2023)
345
26
123
Wed (25 October 2023)
334
02
778
Thu (26 October 2023)
578
02
336
Fri (27 October 2023)
580
39
126
Sat (28 October 2023)
348
57
160
Mon (30 October 2023)
126
90
479
Tue (31 October 2023)
137
19
289
Wed (01 November 2023)
889
56
240
Thu (02 November 2023)
790
69
117
Fri (03 November 2023)
345
23
139
Sat (04 November 2023)
466
62
480
Mon (06 November 2023)
114
65
249
Tue (07 November 2023)
128
10
578
Wed (08 November 2023)
678
19
379
Thu (09 November 2023)
268
68
189
Fri (10 November 2023)
***
**
***
Sat (11 November 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (13 November 2023)
***
**
***
Tue (14 November 2023)
***
**
***
Wed (15 November 2023)
***
**
***
Thu (16 November 2023)
***
**
***
Fri (17 November 2023)
***
**
***
Sat (18 November 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (20 November 2023)
189
82
255
Tue (21 November 2023)
120
34
248
Wed (22 November 2023)
478
91
588
Thu (23 November 2023)
449
77
467
Fri (24 November 2023)
356
45
348
Sat (25 November 2023)
669
15
348
Mon (27 November 2023)
399
14
446
Tue (28 November 2023)
234
99
568
Wed (29 November 2023)
378
84
239
Thu (30 November 2023)
457
64
400
Fri (01 December 2023)
334
08
800
Sat (02 December 2023)
237
23
256
Mon (04 December 2023)
144
90
578
Tue (05 December 2023)
156
24
446
Wed (06 December 2023)
680
48
990
Wed (06 December 2023)
680
48
990
Thu (07 December 2023)
268
68
125
Thu (07 December 2023)
268
68
125
Fri (08 December 2023)
159
57
368
Fri (08 December 2023)
159
57
368
Sat (09 December 2023)
359
71
146
Sat (09 December 2023)
359
71
146
Mon (11 December 2023)
559
94
789
Mon (11 December 2023)
559
94
789
Tue (12 December 2023)
234
95
267
Tue (12 December 2023)
234
95
267
Wed (13 December 2023)
467
76
268
Wed (13 December 2023)
467
76
268
Thu (14 December 2023)
890
79
135
Thu (14 December 2023)
890
79
135
Fri (15 December 2023)
249
50
389
Fri (15 December 2023)
249
50
389
Sat (16 December 2023)
359
76
123
Sat (16 December 2023)
359
76
123
Mon (18 December 2023)
340
77
890
Mon (18 December 2023)
340
77
890
Tue (19 December 2023)
167
41
678
Tue (19 December 2023)
167
41
678
Wed (20 December 2023)
267
53
256
Wed (20 December 2023)
267
53
256
Thu (21 December 2023)
113
54
347
Thu (21 December 2023)
113
54
347
Fri (22 December 2023)
255
21
137
Fri (22 December 2023)
255
21
137
Sat (23 December 2023)
268
63
148
Sat (23 December 2023)
268
63
148
Mon (25 December 2023)
400
42
778
Mon (25 December 2023)
400
42
778
Tue (26 December 2023)
467
75
113
Tue (26 December 2023)
467
75
113
Wed (27 December 2023)
588
14
248
Wed (27 December 2023)
588
14
248
Thu (28 December 2023)
359
79
126
Thu (28 December 2023)
359
79
126
Fri (29 December 2023)
600
67
467
Fri (29 December 2023)
600
67
467
Sat (30 December 2023)
560
15
267
Sat (30 December 2023)
560
15
267
Mon (01 January 2024)
230
50
280
Tue (02 January 2024)
279
88
288
Wed (03 January 2024)
459
80
488
Thu (04 January 2024)
568
96
189
Thu (04 January 2024)
568
96
349
Fri (05 January 2024)
150
69
270
Fri (05 January 2024)
150
69
270
Sat (06 January 2024)
340
7
Sat (06 January 2024)
340
79
478
Mon (08 January 2024)
790
61
777
Mon (08 January 2024)
790
61
777
Tue (09 January 2024)
299
02
480
Tue (09 January 2024)
299
02
480
Wed (10 January 2024)
889
50
190
Wed (10 January 2024)
889
50
190
Thu (11 January 2024)
349
68
468
Thu (11 January 2024)
349
68
468
Fri (12 January 2024)
127
02
345
Sat (13 January 2024)
156
27
250
Mon (15 January 2024)
890
77
188
Tue (16 January 2024)
145
08
189
Wed (17 January 2024)
369
88
440
Thu (18 January 2024)
244
01
380
Fri (19 January 2024)
890
77
458
Sat (20 January 2024)
290
18
369
Mon (22 January 2024)
568
91
146
Tue (23 January 2024)
169
61
380
Wed (24 January 2024)
570
28
279
Thu (25 January 2024)
123
64
149
Fri (26 January 2024)
***
**
***
Sat (27 January 2024)
789
44
789
Mon (29 January 2024)
137
12
480
Tue (30 January 2024)
456
50
145
Wed (31 January 2024)
226
05
456
Thu (01 February 2024)
135
99
478
Fri (02 February 2024)
550
05
357
Sat (03 February 2024)
145
04
257
Mon (05 February 2024)
250
70
190
Tue (06 February 2024)
180
95
159
Wed (07 February 2024)
134
87
368
Thu (08 February 2024)
134
81
245
Fri (09 February 2024)
239
41
678
Sat (10 February 2024)
249
58
189
Mon (12 February 2024)
149
40
578
Tue (13 February 2024)
123
66
178
Wed (14 February 2024)
158
44
149
Thu (15 February 2024)
456
52
480
Fri (16 February 2024)
118
05
230
Sat (17 February 2024)
358
62
246
Mon (19 February 2024)
225
97
115
Tue (20 February 2024)
156
20
479
Wed (21 February 2024)
455
40
479
Thu (22 February 2024)
235
08
666
Fri (23 February 2024)
790
67
449
Sat (24 February 2024)
670
36
358
Mon (26 February 2024)
460
01
155
Tue (27 February 2024)
569
05
780
Wed (28 February 2024)
699
46
178
Thu (29 February 2024)
234
94
455
Fri (01 March 2024)
129
27
250
Sat (02 March 2024)
450
92
570
Mon (04 March 2024)
560
17
368
Tue (05 March 2024)
449
70
280
Wed (06 March 2024)
600
63
229
Thu (07 March 2024)
248
47
890
Fri (08 March 2024)
568
95
258
Sat (09 March 2024)
237
24
699
Mon (11 March 2024)
678
13
166
Tue (12 March 2024)
180
98
260
Wed (13 March 2024)
370
01
579
Thu (14 March 2024)
160
78
350
Fri (15 March 2024)
159
53
670
Sat (16 March 2024)
236
19
180
Mon (18 March 2024)
347
44
248
Tue (19 March 2024)
578
01
245
Wed (20 March 2024)
146
12
156
Thu (21 March 2024)
399
16
240
Fri (22 March 2024)
238
34
347
Sat (23 March 2024)
240
66
349
Tue (26 March 2024)
157
37
340
Wed (27 March 2024)
378
84
257
Thu (28 March 2024)
670
30
569
Fri (29 March 2024)
267
57
250
Sat (30 March 2024)
257
46
358
Mon (01 April 2024)
169
67
269
Tue (02 April 2024)
178
62
228
Mon (15 April 2024)
455
41
137
Tue (16 April 2024)
479
03
238
Wed (17 April 2024)
467
73
490
Thu (18 April 2024)
670
39
478
Fri (19 April 2024)
779
39
360
Sat (20 April 2024)
669
10
578
Mon (22 April 2024)
126
90
569
Tue (23 April 2024)
179
71
560
Wed (24 April 2024)
178
69
478