NATRAJ MORNING PANEL CHART

Fri (03 May 2024)
155
19
270
Sat (04 May 2024)
470
12
147
Sun (05 May 2024)
455
47
359
Mon (06 May 2024)
578
04
158
Tue (07 May 2024)
790
62
200
Wed (08 May 2024)
469
90
235
Thu (09 May 2024)
240
68
170
Fri (10 May 2024)
557
71
489
Sat (11 May 2024)
900
97
133
Sun (12 May 2024)
129
25
168
Mon (13 May 2024)
566
71
227
Tue (14 May 2024)
330
65
456
Wed (15 May 2024)
179
79
126
Thu (16 May 2024)
456
52
246
Fri (17 May 2024)
137
19
577
Sat (18 May 2024)
440
83
157
Sun (19 May 2024)
370
09
135
Mon (20 May 2024)
230
59
450
Tue (21 May 2024)
570
20
479
Wed (22 May 2024)
150
69
900
Thu (23 May 2024)
330
67
160
Fri (24 May 2024)
570
20
479