RAJDHANI DAY PANEL CHART

Thu (22 December 2022)
688
29
568
Fri (23 December 2022)
470
16
880
Sat (24 December 2022)
337
38
369
Mon (26 December 2022)
567
85
249
Tue (27 December 2022)
234
91
100
Wed (28 December 2022)
344
12
570
Thu (29 December 2022)
220
41
245
Fri (30 December 2022)
450
98
279
Sat (31 December 2022)
148
31
100
Mon (02 January 2023)
469
98
170
Tue (03 January 2023)
150
60
280
Wed (04 January 2023)
556
64
789
Thu (05 January 2023)
156
23
779
Fri (06 January 2023)
130
43
157
Sat (07 January 2023)
560
11
380
Mon (09 January 2023)
278
74
167
Tue (10 January 2023)
700
78
134
Wed (11 January 2023)
360
98
440
Thu (12 January 2023)
233
86
240
Fri (13 January 2023)
145
01
146
Sat (14 January 2023)
560
13
490
Mon (16 January 2023)
589
22
390
Tue (17 January 2023)
179
78
350
Wed (18 January 2023)
260
89
234
Thu (19 January 2023)
660
22
156
Fri (20 January 2023)
244
04
680
Sat (21 January 2023)
345
27
377
Mon (23 January 2023)
890
75
140
Tue (24 January 2023)
340
73
490
Wed (25 January 2023)
236
19
379
Thu (26 January 2023)
***
**
***
Fri (27 January 2023)
900
91
588
Sat (28 January 2023)
359
78
134
Mon (30 January 2023)
347
40
668
Tue (31 January 2023)
459
86
330
Wed (01 February 2023)
579
11
470
Thu (02 February 2023)
240
69
469
Fri (03 February 2023)
350
84
257
Sat (04 February 2023)
378
89
180
Mon (06 February 2023)
670
3
Mon (06 February 2023)
670
37
359
Tue (07 February 2023)
169
69
135
Wed (08 February 2023)
669
10
334
Thu (09 February 2023)
245
15
168
Fri (10 February 2023)
339
57
269
Sat (11 February 2023)
359
72
129
Mon (13 February 2023)
440
86
556
Tue (14 February 2023)
460
02
570
Wed (15 February 2023)
690
52
390
Thu (16 February 2023)
578
05
230
Fri (17 February 2023)
236
13
256
Sat (18 February 2023)
334
01
560
Mon (20 February 2023)
789
45
159
Tue (21 February 2023)
469
95
357
Wed (22 February 2023)
112
46
240
Thu (23 February 2023)
280
00
136
Fri (24 February 2023)
129
21
588
Sat (25 February 2023)
125
89
135
Mon (27 February 2023)
450
92
138
Tue (28 February 2023)
668
09
270
Wed (01 March 2023)
123
64
158
Thu (02 March 2023)
189
87
269
Fri (03 March 2023)
489
12
237
Sat (04 March 2023)
114
60
145
Mon (06 March 2023)
146
15
780
Tue (07 March 2023)
356
41
560
Wed (08 March 2023)
***
**
***
Thu (09 March 2023)
690
53
337
Fri (10 March 2023)
137
10
668
Sat (11 March 2023)
379
96
349
Mon (13 March 2023)
689
32
138
Tue (14 March 2023)
900
99
135
Wed (15 March 2023)
159
50
244
Thu (16 March 2023)
479
05
249
Fri (17 March 2023)
688
23
490
Sat (18 March 2023)
158
45
690
Mon (20 March 2023)
344
12
570
Tue (21 March 2023)
156
26
169
Wed (22 March 2023)
456
53
120
Thu (23 March 2023)
990
87
467
Fri (24 March 2023)
157
34
149
Sat (25 March 2023)
578
03
166
Mon (27 March 2023)
570
27
458
Tue (28 March 2023)
177
50
370
Wed (29 March 2023)
135
93
599
Thu (30 March 2023)
567
84
158
Fri (31 March 2023)
378
81
137
Sat (01 April 2023)
669
14
356
Mon (03 April 2023)
256
39
568
Tue (04 April 2023)
340
75
113
Wed (05 April 2023)
299
00
190
Thu (06 April 2023)
145
05
168
Fri (07 April 2023)
336
2
Fri (07 April 2023)
356
40
569
Sat (08 April 2023)
680
47
359
Mon (10 April 2023)
558
83
490
Tue (11 April 2023)
120
37
340
Wed (12 April 2023)
239
40
127
Thu (13 April 2023)
449
71
155
Fri (14 April 2023)
236
16
358
Sat (15 April 2023)
247
33
346
Mon (17 April 2023)
169
65
249
Tue (18 April 2023)
168
50
334
Wed (19 April 2023)
335
12
679
Thu (20 April 2023)
159
52
345
Fri (21 April 2023)
677
01
588
Sat (22 April 2023)
270
99
360
Mon (24 April 2023)
130
45
780
Tue (25 April 2023)
350
89
180
Wed (26 April 2023)
248
43
157
Thu (27 April 2023)
670
34
347
Fri (28 April 2023)
135
97
269
Sat (29 April 2023)
789
48
134
Mon (01 May 2023)
224
80
460
Tue (02 May 2023)
227
13
148
Wed (03 May 2023)
256
33
157
Thu (04 May 2023)
230
58
440
Fri (05 May 2023)
128
17
160
Sat (06 May 2023)
299
00
668
Mon (08 May 2023)
157
33
490
Tue (09 May 2023)
469
94
699
Wed (10 May 2023)
147
20
127
Thu (11 May 2023)
139
34
149
Fri (12 May 2023)
136
01
245
Sat (13 May 2023)
440
80
479
Mon (15 May 2023)
450
97
133
Tue (16 May 2023)
249
55
456
Wed (17 May 2023)
359
71
335
Thu (18 May 2023)
233
80
578
Fri (19 May 2023)
156
22
345
Sat (20 May 2023)
990
83
346
Mon (22 May 2023)
239
41
579
Tue (23 May 2023)
359
71
290
Wed (24 May 2023)
345
22
480
Thu (25 May 2023)
479
08
990
Fri (26 May 2023)
128
15
230
Sat (27 May 2023)
489
18
369
Mon (29 May 2023)
166
35
159
Tue (30 May 2023)
136
07
269
Wed (31 May 2023)
570
21
380
Thu (01 June 2023)
390
28
189
Fri (02 June 2023)
280
04
356
Sat (03 June 2023)
160
70
677
Mon (05 June 2023)
234
99
667
Tue (06 June 2023)
460
03
157
Wed (07 June 2023)
135
97
340
Thu (08 June 2023)
244
04
789
Fri (09 June 2023)
257
42
129
Sat (10 June 2023)
117
96
466
Mon (12 June 2023)
290
16
150
Tue (13 June 2023)
235
06
349
Wed (14 June 2023)
577
94
590
Thu (15 June 2023)
247
37
557
Fri (16 June 2023)
190
02
390
Sat (17 June 2023)
144
99
126
Mon (19 June 2023)
167
42
147
Tue (20 June 2023)
680
49
469
Wed (21 June 2023)
899
60
145
Thu (22 June 2023)
260
88
567
Fri (23 June 2023)
349
61
669
Sat (24 June 2023)
128
16
123
Mon (26 June 2023)
560
13
120
Tue (27 June 2023)
360
97
115
Wed (28 June 2023)
130
42
679
Thu (29 June 2023)
238
31
489
Fri (30 June 2023)
166
31
588
Sat (01 July 2023)
358
67
368
Mon (03 July 2023)
488
08
378
Tue (04 July 2023)
370
07
250
Wed (05 July 2023)
150
60
145
Thu (06 July 2023)
270
97
160
Fri (07 July 2023)
119
19
469
Sat (08 July 2023)
334
08
260
Mon (10 July 2023)
469
90
479
Tue (11 July 2023)
568
98
134
Wed (12 July 2023)
266
46
114
Thu (13 July 2023)
248
48
260
Fri (14 July 2023)
480
25
258
Sat (15 July 2023)
360
92
147
Mon (17 July 2023)
157
35
690
Tue (18 July 2023)
268
60
145
Wed (19 July 2023)
122
51
678
Thu (20 July 2023)
490
35
500
Fri (21 July 2023)
267
59
270
Sat (22 July 2023)
380
15
230
Mon (24 July 2023)
459
87
269
Tue (25 July 2023)
134
89
360
Wed (26 July 2023)
245
16
268
Thu (27 July 2023)
124
78
125
Fri (28 July 2023)
556
63
139
Sat (29 July 2023)
229
31
236
Mon (31 July 2023)
390
28
567
Tue (01 August 2023)
580
36
259
Wed (02 August 2023)
233
89
478
Thu (03 August 2023)
456
59
289
Fri (04 August 2023)
360
94
130
Sat (05 August 2023)
370
00
370
Mon (07 August 2023)
239
48
800
Tue (08 August 2023)
268
62
246
Wed (09 August 2023)
567
87
340
Thu (10 August 2023)
233
86
178
Fri (11 August 2023)
115
73
670
Sat (12 August 2023)
990
84
789
Mon (14 August 2023)
578
02
138
Tue (15 August 2023)
***
**
***
Wed (16 August 2023)
670
30
677
Thu (17 August 2023)
550
09
126
Fri (18 August 2023)
248
49
135
Sat (19 August 2023)
690
55
780
Mon (21 August 2023)
269
72
138
Tue (22 August 2023)
447
50
136
Wed (23 August 2023)
330
64
248
Thu (24 August 2023)
469
94
130
Fri (25 August 2023)
260
81
245
Sat (26 August 2023)
446
45
230
Mon (28 August 2023)
490
34
112
Tue (29 August 2023)
460
03
256
Wed (30 August 2023)
580
32
129
Thu (31 August 2023)
990
82
228
Fri (01 September 2023)
159
57
458
Sat (02 September 2023)
110
22
390
Mon (04 September 2023)
130
41
380
Tue (05 September 2023)
133
77
250
Wed (06 September 2023)
158
49
180
Thu (07 September 2023)
689
35
168
Fri (08 September 2023)
228
23
148
Sat (09 September 2023)
234
93
580
Mon (11 September 2023)
136
07
467
Tue (12 September 2023)
167
49
199
Wed (13 September 2023)
450
99
388
Thu (14 September 2023)
467
70
479
Fri (15 September 2023)
155
15
690
Sat (16 September 2023)
246
29
234
Mon (18 September 2023)
668
07
160
Tue (19 September 2023)
140
55
339
Wed (20 September 2023)
267
51
470
Thu (21 September 2023)
400
40
190
Fri (22 September 2023)
137
17
359
Sat (23 September 2023)
550
01
579
Mon (25 September 2023)
180
97
467
Tue (26 September 2023)
244
08
288
Wed (27 September 2023)
235
05
159
Thu (28 September 2023)
238
34
112
Fri (29 September 2023)
168
50
190
Sat (30 September 2023)
146
14
248
Mon (02 October 2023)
340
79
450
Tue (03 October 2023)
118
05
168
Wed (04 October 2023)
189
84
220
Thu (05 October 2023)
120
36
169
Fri (06 October 2023)
470
17
160
Sat (07 October 2023)
133
72
156
Mon (09 October 2023)
490
36
268
Tue (10 October 2023)
479
07
179
Wed (11 October 2023)
558
82
237
Thu (12 October 2023)
267
59
568
Fri (13 October 2023)
360
90
280
Sat (14 October 2023)
234
91
560
Mon (16 October 2023)
122
54
239
Tue (17 October 2023)
890
75
113
Wed (18 October 2023)
260
86
114
Thu (19 October 2023)
479
07
359
Fri (20 October 2023)
678
18
378
Sat (21 October 2023)
137
10
127
Mon (23 October 2023)
389
04
356
Tue (24 October 2023)
360
98
116
Wed (25 October 2023)
139
35
348
Thu (26 October 2023)
238
31
137
Fri (27 October 2023)
589
23
157
Sat (28 October 2023)
110
24
257
Mon (30 October 2023)
370
07
368
Tue (31 October 2023)
128
15
140
Wed (01 November 2023)
266
41
236
Thu (02 November 2023)
239
46
150
Fri (03 November 2023)
129
22
237
Sat (04 November 2023)
136
01
344
Mon (06 November 2023)
579
12
589
Tue (07 November 2023)
600
68
378
Wed (08 November 2023)
460
08
440
Thu (09 November 2023)
790
64
338
Fri (10 November 2023)
***
**
***
Sat (11 November 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (13 November 2023)
***
**
***
Tue (14 November 2023)
***
**
***
Wed (15 November 2023)
***
**
***
Thu (16 November 2023)
***
**
***
Fri (17 November 2023)
***
**
***
Sat (18 November 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (20 November 2023)
226
06
349
Tue (21 November 2023)
123
63
148
Wed (22 November 2023)
290
11
579
Thu (23 November 2023)
459
86
240
Fri (24 November 2023)
257
41
344
Sat (25 November 2023)
167
40
677
Mon (27 November 2023)
235
09
379
Tue (28 November 2023)
234
94
347
Wed (29 November 2023)
268
66
790
Thu (30 November 2023)
138
24
158
Fri (01 December 2023)
478
97
467
Sat (02 December 2023)
189
80
226
Mon (04 December 2023)
346
33
689
Tue (05 December 2023)
178
64
149
Wed (06 December 2023)
344
16
367
Thu (07 December 2023)
245
15
456
Thu (07 December 2023)
245
15
456
Fri (08 December 2023)
379
91
128
Fri (08 December 2023)
379
91
128
Sat (09 December 2023)
177
59
180
Sat (09 December 2023)
177
59
180
Mon (11 December 2023)
177
59
180
Mon (11 December 2023)
257
46
178
Tue (12 December 2023)
169
63
337
Tue (12 December 2023)
169
63
337
Wed (13 December 2023)
599
39
450
Wed (13 December 2023)
599
39
450
Thu (14 December 2023)
569
07
124
Thu (14 December 2023)
569
07
124
Fri (15 December 2023)
167
48
350
Fri (15 December 2023)
167
48
350
Sat (16 December 2023)
250
79
568
Sat (16 December 2023)
250
79
568
Mon (18 December 2023)
379
97
160
Mon (18 December 2023)
379
97
160
Tue (19 December 2023)
127
02
778
Tue (19 December 2023)
347
42
778
Wed (20 December 2023)
126
94
149
Wed (20 December 2023)
126
94
149
Thu (21 December 2023)
358
66
150
Thu (21 December 2023)
358
66
150
Fri (22 December 2023)
390
27
179
Fri (22 December 2023)
390
27
179
Sat (23 December 2023)
118
03
256
Sat (23 December 2023)
118
03
256
Mon (25 December 2023)
137
14
239
Mon (25 December 2023)
137
14
239
Tue (26 December 2023)
189
87
115
Tue (26 December 2023)
189
87
115
Wed (27 December 2023)
780
59
180
Wed (27 December 2023)
780
59
180
Thu (28 December 2023)
900
92
390
Thu (28 December 2023)
900
92
390
Fri (29 December 2023)
124
75
366
Fri (29 December 2023)
124
75
366
Sat (30 December 2023)
137
11
335
Sat (30 December 2023)
137
11
335
Mon (01 January 2024)
129
23
148
Tue (02 January 2024)
135
99
126
Wed (03 January 2024)
179
70
479
Thu (04 January 2024)
389
05
339
Thu (04 January 2024)
389
05
339
Fri (05 January 2024)
246
21
678
Fri (05 January 2024)
246
21
678
Sat (06 January 2024)
135
99
900
Sat (06 January 2024)
135
99
900
Mon (08 January 2024)
255
26
123
Mon (08 January 2024)
255
26
123
Tue (09 January 2024)
790
64
347
Tue (09 January 2024)
790
64
347
Wed (10 January 2024)
118
08
350
Wed (10 January 2024)
118
08
350
Thu (11 January 2024)
258
50
479
Thu (11 January 2024)
258
50
479
Fri (12 January 2024)
180
99
577
Sat (13 January 2024)
447
50
280
Mon (15 January 2024)
678
16
790
Tue (16 January 2024)
489
17
188
Wed (17 January 2024)
179
70
460
Thu (18 January 2024)
134
83
580
Fri (19 January 2024)
770
40
389
Sat (20 January 2024)
360
91
380
Mon (22 January 2024)
790
63
355
Tue (23 January 2024)
680
45
140
Wed (24 January 2024)
150
62
147
Thu (25 January 2024)
900
95
168
Fri (26 January 2024)
***
**
***
Sat (27 January 2024)
570
21
344
Mon (29 January 2024)
247
33
148
Tue (30 January 2024)
680
46
268
Wed (31 January 2024)
158
44
130
Thu (01 February 2024)
457
60
479
Fri (02 February 2024)
677
02
480
Sat (03 February 2024)
268
62
246
Mon (05 February 2024)
126
96
358
Tue (06 February 2024)
448
67
890
Wed (07 February 2024)
125
88
477
Thu (08 February 2024)
369
81
380
Fri (09 February 2024)
127
02
345
Sat (10 February 2024)
355
31
128
Mon (12 February 2024)
149
44
356
Tue (13 February 2024)
679
23
148
Wed (14 February 2024)
446
47
359
Thu (15 February 2024)
457
64
455
Fri (16 February 2024)
580
31
236
Sat (17 February 2024)
368
70
668
Mon (19 February 2024)
479
08
459
Tue (20 February 2024)
259
66
240
Wed (21 February 2024)
278
78
558
Thu (22 February 2024)
145
03
599
Fri (23 February 2024)
577
93
580
Sat (24 February 2024)
127
00
569
Mon (26 February 2024)
289
93
120
Tue (27 February 2024)
500
57
368
Wed (28 February 2024)
380
19
568
Thu (29 February 2024)
588
13
256
Fri (01 March 2024)
360
96
178
Sat (02 March 2024)
570
28
224
Mon (04 March 2024)
300
34
220
Tue (05 March 2024)
269
73
247
Wed (06 March 2024)
499
23
689
Thu (07 March 2024)
246
28
369
Fri (08 March 2024)
257
41
678
Sat (09 March 2024)
369
84
239
Mon (11 March 2024)
133
71
236
Tue (12 March 2024)
340
77
557
Wed (13 March 2024)
200
28
189
Thu (14 March 2024)
149
42
679
Fri (15 March 2024)
359
76
349
Sat (16 March 2024)
800
89
450
Mon (18 March 2024)
289
95
168
Tue (19 March 2024)
123
66
114
Wed (20 March 2024)
880
61
128
Thu (21 March 2024)
260
80
190
Fri (22 March 2024)
145
05
456
Sat (23 March 2024)
116
83
256
Tue (26 March 2024)
590
45
140
Wed (27 March 2024)
122
58
260
Thu (28 March 2024)
669
13
166
Fri (29 March 2024)
236
10
479
Sat (30 March 2024)
190
07
890
Mon (01 April 2024)
149
41
245
Tue (02 April 2024)
689
33
300
Wed (03 April 2024)
136
0
Mon (15 April 2024)
240
63
689
Tue (16 April 2024)
300
37
179
Wed (17 April 2024)
279
82
589
Thu (18 April 2024)
127
06
457
Fri (19 April 2024)
380
15
690
Sat (20 April 2024)
155
16
169
Mon (22 April 2024)
467
75
113
Tue (23 April 2024)
449
72
570
Wed (24 April 2024)
357
53
490
Thu (25 April 2024)
125
84
680