RAJDHANI NIGHT PANEL CHART

Mon (03 October 2022)
480
27
124
Tue (04 October 2022)
267
56
240
Wed (05 October 2022)
799
56
114
Thu (06 October 2022)
900
93
148
Fri (07 October 2022)
144
95
230
Mon (10 October 2022)
560
13
580
Tue (11 October 2022)
670
35
799
Wed (12 October 2022)
249
52
679
Thu (13 October 2022)
368
73
256
Fri (14 October 2022)
157
35
140
Mon (17 October 2022)
117
97
223
Tue (18 October 2022)
148
31
399
Wed (19 October 2022)
146
11
470
Thu (20 October 2022)
168
59
450
Fri (21 October 2022)
256
35
889
Mon (24 October 2022)
***
**
***
Tue (25 October 2022)
***
**
***
Wed (26 October 2022)
***
**
***
Thu (27 October 2022)
***
**
***
Fri (28 October 2022)
***
**
***
Mon (31 October 2022)
270
96
457
Tue (01 November 2022)
569
00
460
Wed (02 November 2022)
558
89
234
Thu (03 November 2022)
679
26
240
Fri (04 November 2022)
240
67
124
Mon (07 November 2022)
280
06
150
Tue (08 November 2022)
149
42
147
Wed (09 November 2022)
169
64
338
Thu (10 November 2022)
144
95
339
Fri (11 November 2022)
136
03
346
Mon (14 November 2022)
257
44
680
Tue (15 November 2022)
778
27
124
Wed (16 November 2022)
590
43
157
Thu (17 November 2022)
120
39
360
Fri (18 November 2022)
566
77
340
Mon (21 November 2022)
378
85
889
Tue (22 November 2022)
367
62
237
Wed (23 November 2022)
234
97
188
Thu (24 November 2022)
156
20
136
Fri (25 November 2022)
124
71
146
Mon (28 November 2022)
336
20
235
Tue (29 November 2022)
677
01
335
Wed (30 November 2022)
368
74
455
Thu (01 December 2022)
129
26
448
Fri (02 December 2022)
389
09
289
Mon (05 December 2022)
169
61
245
Tue (06 December 2022)
667
96
556
Wed (07 December 2022)
470
15
780
Thu (08 December 2022)
369
83
346
Fri (09 December 2022)
117
90
244
Mon (12 December 2022)
350
86
349
Tue (13 December 2022)
257
48
170
Wed (14 December 2022)
280
04
220
Thu (15 December 2022)
347
46
457
Fri (16 December 2022)
255
27
115
Mon (19 December 2022)
269
73
256
Tue (20 December 2022)
125
88
369
Wed (21 December 2022)
145
02
390
Thu (22 December 2022)
349
68
477
Fri (23 December 2022)
579
10
136
Mon (26 December 2022)
346
34
239
Tue (27 December 2022)
477
88
279
Wed (28 December 2022)
457
63
689
Thu (29 December 2022)
449
79
126
Fri (30 December 2022)
168
59
388
Mon (02 January 2023)
334
02
336
Tue (03 January 2023)
169
67
179
Wed (04 January 2023)
490
38
378
Thu (05 January 2023)
147
23
355
Fri (06 January 2023)
137
17
890
Mon (09 January 2023)
689
34
158
Tue (10 January 2023)
177
58
468
Wed (11 January 2023)
150
60
127
Thu (12 January 2023)
145
06
457
Fri (13 January 2023)
799
56
349
Mon (16 January 2023)
117
97
557
Tue (17 January 2023)
179
72
228
Wed (18 January 2023)
360
98
134
Thu (19 January 2023)
470
18
224
Fri (20 January 2023)
179
75
339
Mon (23 January 2023)
125
89
289
Tue (24 January 2023)
133
76
349
Wed (25 January 2023)
255
21
560
Thu (26 January 2023)
***
**
***
Fri (27 January 2023)
167
40
370
Mon (30 January 2023)
129
24
770
Tue (31 January 2023)
566
73
580
Wed (01 February 2023)
239
40
280
Thu (02 February 2023)
340
78
170
Fri (03 February 2023)
138
23
148
Mon (06 February 2023)
458
76
790
Tue (07 February 2023)
590
46
600
Wed (08 February 2023)
288
87
890
Thu (09 February 2023)
155
15
159
Fri (10 February 2023)
138
28
134
Mon (13 February 2023)
258
53
148
Tue (14 February 2023)
345
21
119
Wed (15 February 2023)
136
08
116
Thu (16 February 2023)
688
21
245
Thu (16 February 2023)
227
1
Fri (17 February 2023)
790
69
289
Mon (20 February 2023)
458
70
370
Tue (21 February 2023)
189
80
226
Wed (22 February 2023)
125
84
680
Thu (23 February 2023)
138
21
489
Fri (24 February 2023)
800
82
480
Mon (27 February 2023)
146
18
189
Tue (28 February 2023)
569
01
579
Wed (01 March 2023)
147
23
229
Thu (02 March 2023)
279
82
147
Fri (03 March 2023)
126
93
247
Mon (06 March 2023)
246
23
256
Tue (07 March 2023)
550
09
379
Wed (08 March 2023)
***
**
***
Thu (09 March 2023)
566
78
468
Fri (10 March 2023)
456
53
148
Mon (13 March 2023)
289
98
233
Tue (14 March 2023)
160
74
590
Wed (15 March 2023)
256
37
133
Thu (16 March 2023)
348
56
358
Fri (17 March 2023)
115
70
479
Mon (20 March 2023)
146
19
270
Tue (21 March 2023)
340
74
149
Wed (22 March 2023)
468
85
177
Thu (23 March 2023)
389
03
490
Fri (24 March 2023)
130
42
129
Mon (27 March 2023)
578
04
266
Tue (28 March 2023)
490
34
680
Wed (29 March 2023)
170
87
566
Thu (30 March 2023)
127
03
139
Fri (31 March 2023)
136
05
690
Mon (03 April 2023)
900
94
266
Tue (04 April 2023)
459
85
447
Wed (05 April 2023)
677
09
379
Thu (06 April 2023)
270
94
130
Fri (07 April 2023)
780
59
289
Mon (10 April 2023)
250
77
269
Tue (11 April 2023)
389
04
149
Wed (12 April 2023)
155
1
Wed (12 April 2023)
223
72
688
Thu (13 April 2023)
469
92
499
Fri (14 April 2023)
457
65
780
Mon (17 April 2023)
680
44
257
Tue (18 April 2023)
335
19
360
Wed (19 April 2023)
379
95
267
Thu (20 April 2023)
358
68
567
Fri (21 April 2023)
249
51
290
Mon (24 April 2023)
789
42
679
Tue (25 April 2023)
228
22
147
Wed (26 April 2023)
245
12
228
Thu (27 April 2023)
189
83
300
Fri (28 April 2023)
358
63
157
Mon (01 May 2023)
339
51
678
Tue (02 May 2023)
358
67
250
Wed (03 May 2023)
567
83
120
Thu (04 May 2023)
147
25
799
Fri (05 May 2023)
129
25
159
Mon (08 May 2023)
677
02
110
Tue (09 May 2023)
145
00
235
Wed (10 May 2023)
340
73
139
Thu (11 May 2023)
158
46
114
Fri (12 May 2023)
245
14
239
Mon (15 May 2023)
288
84
789
Tue (16 May 2023)
456
59
469
Wed (17 May 2023)
678
19
234
Thu (18 May 2023)
369
86
330
Fri (19 May 2023)
110
24
149
Mon (22 May 2023)
145
05
780
Tue (23 May 2023)
457
67
160
Wed (24 May 2023)
290
13
256
Thu (25 May 2023)
245
17
359
Fri (26 May 2023)
345
20
389
Mon (29 May 2023)
224
88
459
Tue (30 May 2023)
236
10
677
Wed (31 May 2023)
355
39
469
Thu (01 June 2023)
389
00
479
Fri (02 June 2023)
556
65
357
Mon (05 June 2023)
379
95
230
Tue (06 June 2023)
179
77
160
Wed (07 June 2023)
589
24
167
Thu (08 June 2023)
588
18
134
Fri (09 June 2023)
560
13
247
Mon (12 June 2023)
246
21
489
Tue (13 June 2023)
289
93
337
Wed (14 June 2023)
123
61
245
Thu (15 June 2023)
477
83
788
Fri (16 June 2023)
150
60
190
Mon (19 June 2023)
688
23
490
Tue (20 June 2023)
356
40
299
Wed (21 June 2023)
690
57
467
Thu (22 June 2023)
679
26
259
Fri (23 June 2023)
220
45
348
Mon (26 June 2023)
367
61
678
Tue (27 June 2023)
150
67
160
Wed (28 June 2023)
227
11
290
Wed (28 June 2023)
557
78
134
Thu (29 June 2023)
155
11
245
Fri (30 June 2023)
689
33
300
Mon (03 July 2023)
569
09
379
Tue (04 July 2023)
560
11
128
Wed (05 July 2023)
890
72
246
Thu (06 July 2023)
579
14
167
Fri (07 July 2023)
660
20
127
Mon (10 July 2023)
346
39
568
Tue (11 July 2023)
245
13
148
Wed (12 July 2023)
110
27
133
Thu (13 July 2023)
190
07
377
Fri (14 July 2023)
188
78
260
Mon (17 July 2023)
256
37
269
Tue (18 July 2023)
346
39
667
Wed (19 July 2023)
670
30
460
Thu (20 July 2023)
478
93
120
Fri (21 July 2023)
577
91
489
Mon (24 July 2023)
240
68
800
Tue (25 July 2023)
468
89
568
Wed (26 July 2023)
366
57
467
Thu (27 July 2023)
267
56
178
Fri (28 July 2023)
568
99
144
Mon (31 July 2023)
356
49
135
Tue (01 August 2023)
279
81
245
Wed (02 August 2023)
670
33
157
Thu (03 August 2023)
160
71
290
Fri (04 August 2023)
450
91
128
Mon (07 August 2023)
144
99
135
Tue (08 August 2023)
269
76
457
Wed (09 August 2023)
188
70
136
Thu (10 August 2023)
159
55
366
Fri (11 August 2023)
133
78
567
Mon (14 August 2023)
235
06
790
Tue (15 August 2023)
***
**
***
Wed (16 August 2023)
140
52
147
Thu (17 August 2023)
400
44
680
Fri (18 August 2023)
488
09
577
Mon (21 August 2023)
357
58
288
Tue (22 August 2023)
880
65
159
Wed (23 August 2023)
690
59
270
Thu (24 August 2023)
160
78
369
Fri (25 August 2023)
456
53
580
Mon (28 August 2023)
236
11
560
Tue (29 August 2023)
270
96
790
Wed (30 August 2023)
349
68
189
Thu (31 August 2023)
148
36
169
Fri (01 September 2023)
299
04
248
Mon (04 September 2023)
400
43
256
Tue (05 September 2023)
180
99
478
Wed (06 September 2023)
134
86
556
Thu (07 September 2023)
790
67
188
Fri (08 September 2023)
900
99
469
Mon (11 September 2023)
566
72
138
Tue (12 September 2023)
114
61
579
Wed (13 September 2023)
450
94
149
Thu (14 September 2023)
469
99
126
Fri (15 September 2023)
145
01
579
Mon (18 September 2023)
289
98
990
Tue (19 September 2023)
128
16
448
Wed (20 September 2023)
468
87
269
Thu (21 September 2023)
236
12
156
Fri (22 September 2023)
225
96
457
Mon (25 September 2023)
129
20
578
Tue (26 September 2023)
114
63
238
Wed (27 September 2023)
180
99
568
Thu (28 September 2023)
338
45
780
Fri (29 September 2023)
279
81
245
Mon (02 October 2023)
559
94
112
Tue (03 October 2023)
340
73
689
Wed (04 October 2023)
158
47
223
Thu (05 October 2023)
258
53
247
Fri (06 October 2023)
357
53
599
Mon (09 October 2023)
144
91
678
Tue (10 October 2023)
370
04
158
Wed (11 October 2023)
400
41
137
Thu (12 October 2023)
390
27
467
Fri (13 October 2023)
259
65
447
Mon (16 October 2023)
445
37
368
Tue (17 October 2023)
190
02
246
Wed (18 October 2023)
126
91
560
Thu (19 October 2023)
440
89
270
Fri (20 October 2023)
130
49
180
Mon (23 October 2023)
445
33
247
Tue (24 October 2023)
130
40
190
Wed (25 October 2023)
880
61
470
Thu (26 October 2023)
399
12
138
Fri (27 October 2023)
168
53
238
Mon (30 October 2023)
146
16
556
Tue (31 October 2023)
145
02
589
Wed (01 November 2023)
170
84
158
Thu (02 November 2023)
235
01
470
Fri (03 November 2023)
480
20
136
Mon (06 November 2023)
779
38
350
Tue (07 November 2023)
256
34
590
Wed (08 November 2023)
347
42
237
Thu (09 November 2023)
447
56
150
Fri (10 November 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (13 November 2023)
***
**
***
Tue (14 November 2023)
***
**
***
Wed (15 November 2023)
***
**
***
Thu (16 November 2023)
***
**
***
Fri (17 November 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (20 November 2023)
258
54
130
Tue (21 November 2023)
135
93
148
Wed (22 November 2023)
589
29
478
Thu (23 November 2023)
780
51
335
Fri (24 November 2023)
136
08
468
Mon (27 November 2023)
345
24
149
Tue (28 November 2023)
158
49
289
Wed (29 November 2023)
690
54
167
Thu (30 November 2023)
126
99
379
Fri (01 December 2023)
366
55
168
Mon (04 December 2023)
458
74
400
Tue (05 December 2023)
570
26
600
Wed (06 December 2023)
248
47
179
Wed (06 December 2023)
248
47
179
Thu (07 December 2023)
570
24
257
Thu (07 December 2023)
570
24
257
Fri (08 December 2023)
247
37
340
Fri (08 December 2023)
247
37
340
Mon (11 December 2023)
478
94
347
Mon (11 December 2023)
478
94
347
Tue (12 December 2023)
288
83
445
Tue (12 December 2023)
288
83
445
Wed (13 December 2023)
238
34
347
Wed (13 December 2023)
238
34
347
Thu (14 December 2023)
350
87
278
Thu (14 December 2023)
350
87
278
Fri (15 December 2023)
156
28
477
Fri (15 December 2023)
156
28
477
Mon (18 December 2023)
144
94
680
Mon (18 December 2023)
144
94
680
Tue (19 December 2023)
167
47
377
Tue (19 December 2023)
167
47
377
Wed (20 December 2023)
689
30
145
Wed (20 December 2023)
689
30
145
Thu (21 December 2023)
678
15
500
Thu (21 December 2023)
678
15
500
Fri (22 December 2023)
247
38
189
Fri (22 December 2023)
247
38
189
Mon (25 December 2023)
445
37
179
Mon (25 December 2023)
445
37
179
Tue (26 December 2023)
129
28
170
Tue (26 December 2023)
129
28
170
Wed (27 December 2023)
136
09
234
Wed (27 December 2023)
136
09
234
Thu (28 December 2023)
689
30
389
Thu (28 December 2023)
689
30
389
Fri (29 December 2023)
699
42
200
Fri (29 December 2023)
699
42
200
Mon (01 January 2024)
138
22
499
Tue (02 January 2024)
990
86
169
Wed (03 January 2024)
170
85
357
Thu (04 January 2024)
236
18
189
Thu (04 January 2024)
236
18
189
Fri (05 January 2024)
589
22
660
Fri (05 January 2024)
589
22
660
Mon (08 January 2024)
699
47
368
Mon (08 January 2024)
699
47
368
Tue (09 January 2024)
167
41
678
Tue (09 January 2024)
167
41
678
Wed (10 January 2024)
399
17
458
Wed (10 January 2024)
399
17
458
Thu (11 January 2024)
280
09
135
Fri (12 January 2024)
255
25
500
Mon (15 January 2024)
234
90
235
Tue (16 January 2024)
380
12
228
Wed (17 January 2024)
235
01
344
Thu (18 January 2024)
570
21
678
Fri (19 January 2024)
348
52
679
Mon (22 January 2024)
120
33
256
Tue (23 January 2024)
178
64
789
Wed (24 January 2024)
166
31
579
Thu (25 January 2024)
150
68
170
Fri (26 January 2024)
***
**
***
Mon (29 January 2024)
779
38
170
Tue (30 January 2024)
117
95
230
Wed (31 January 2024)
589
24
789
Thu (01 February 2024)
270
90
479
Fri (02 February 2024)
259
60
299
Mon (05 February 2024)
340
77
359
Tue (06 February 2024)
660
22
679
Wed (07 February 2024)
567
83
670
Thu (08 February 2024)
480
28
260
Fri (09 February 2024)
359
72
129
Mon (12 February 2024)
389
03
580
Tue (13 February 2024)
556
60
677
Wed (14 February 2024)
120
36
880
Thu (15 February 2024)
370
07
449
Fri (16 February 2024)
347
45
357
Mon (19 February 2024)
123
60
460
Tue (20 February 2024)
579
11
669
Wed (21 February 2024)
349
60
226
Thu (22 February 2024)
126
91
155
Fri (23 February 2024)
179
77
467
Mon (26 February 2024)
346
38
459
Tue (27 February 2024)
279
84
590
Wed (28 February 2024)
490
36
367
Thu (29 February 2024)
368
79
144
Fri (01 March 2024)
469
91
137
Mon (04 March 2024)
458
79
270
Tue (05 March 2024)
570
23
247
Wed (06 March 2024)
800
86
600
Thu (07 March 2024)
278
74
338
Fri (08 March 2024)
170
86
556
Mon (11 March 2024)
150
68
260
Tue (12 March 2024)
147
25
690
Wed (13 March 2024)
567
85
258
Thu (14 March 2024)
890
79
450
Fri (15 March 2024)
470
17
179
Mon (18 March 2024)
133
76
358
Tue (19 March 2024)
470
13
490
Wed (20 March 2024)
247
34
239
Thu (21 March 2024)
267
56
169
Fri (22 March 2024)
889
51
579
Tue (26 March 2024)
128
18
116
Wed (27 March 2024)
157
31
470
Thu (28 March 2024)
170
83
120
Fri (29 March 2024)
366
55
140
Mon (01 April 2024)
347
48
350
Tue (02 April 2024)
236
14
400
Mon (15 April 2024)
236
16
240
Tue (16 April 2024)
338
40
280
Wed (17 April 2024)
247
32
480
Thu (18 April 2024)
170
80
145
Fri (19 April 2024)
344
13
238
Mon (22 April 2024)
480
28
459
Tue (23 April 2024)
290
18
189
Wed (24 April 2024)
390
29
450