SRIDEVI NIGHT PANEL CHART

Thu (16 February 2023)
335
1
Sat (18 February 2023)
469
95
140
Sun (19 February 2023)
117
98
170
Mon (20 February 2023)
990
88
350
Tue (21 February 2023)
890
71
470
Wed (22 February 2023)
558
80
136
Thu (23 February 2023)
349
66
367
Fri (24 February 2023)
280
01
678
Sat (25 February 2023)
148
36
169
Sun (26 February 2023)
670
32
237
Mon (27 February 2023)
348
55
140
Tue (28 February 2023)
233
89
117
Wed (01 March 2023)
446
40
145
Thu (02 March 2023)
667
92
255
Fri (03 March 2023)
567
87
179
Sat (04 March 2023)
155
10
226
Sun (05 March 2023)
468
80
370
Mon (06 March 2023)
448
68
125
Tue (07 March 2023)
***
**
***
Wed (08 March 2023)
***
**
***
Thu (09 March 2023)
577
91
344
Fri (10 March 2023)
568
91
489
Sat (11 March 2023)
599
37
458
Sun (12 March 2023)
139
35
168
Mon (13 March 2023)
248
41
137
Tue (14 March 2023)
390
29
450
Wed (15 March 2023)
129
29
379
Thu (16 March 2023)
258
57
700
Fri (17 March 2023)
189
89
270
Sat (18 March 2023)
129
20
127
Sun (19 March 2023)
190
07
250
Mon (20 March 2023)
579
14
266
Tue (21 March 2023)
360
93
337
Wed (22 March 2023)
378
80
145
Thu (23 March 2023)
348
55
690
Fri (24 March 2023)
159
59
135
Sat (25 March 2023)
899
63
346
Sun (26 March 2023)
399
12
688
Mon (27 March 2023)
770
42
345
Tue (28 March 2023)
269
71
236
Wed (29 March 2023)
880
69
667
Thu (30 March 2023)
367
62
778
Fri (31 March 2023)
478
95
357
Sat (01 April 2023)
356
49
559
Sun (02 April 2023)
127
09
388
Mon (03 April 2023)
800
82
589
Tue (04 April 2023)
157
33
256
Wed (05 April 2023)
227
1
Wed (05 April 2023)
660
28
468
Thu (06 April 2023)
146
11
290
Fri (07 April 2023)
236
18
459
Sat (08 April 2023)
668
07
340
Sun (09 April 2023)
578
00
136
Mon (10 April 2023)
178
66
790
Tue (11 April 2023)
147
27
566
Wed (12 April 2023)
246
23
490
Thu (13 April 2023)
344
1
Thu (13 April 2023)
134
88
369
Fri (14 April 2023)
590
43
337
Sat (15 April 2023)
489
19
900
Sun (16 April 2023)
789
40
677
Mon (17 April 2023)
156
28
440
Tue (18 April 2023)
478
95
889
Wed (19 April 2023)
223
70
127
Thu (20 April 2023)
389
06
466
Fri (21 April 2023)
224
84
356
Sat (22 April 2023)
178
64
130
Sun (23 April 2023)
370
06
268
Mon (24 April 2023)
136
01
236
Tue (25 April 2023)
679
28
125
Wed (26 April 2023)
458
76
259
Thu (27 April 2023)
223
73
229
Fri (28 April 2023)
100
18
558
Sat (29 April 2023)
260
84
680
Sun (30 April 2023)
345
26
880
Mon (01 May 2023)
235
02
147
Tue (02 May 2023)
668
09
360
Wed (03 May 2023)
159
53
157
Thu (04 May 2023)
367
64
347
Fri (05 May 2023)
678
14
770
Sat (06 May 2023)
145
00
280
Sun (07 May 2023)
890
79
568
Mon (08 May 2023)
457
69
126
Tue (09 May 2023)
170
87
179
Wed (10 May 2023)
150
68
134
Thu (11 May 2023)
679
24
356
Fri (12 May 2023)
460
01
579
Sat (13 May 2023)
890
71
245
Sun (14 May 2023)
238
32
147
Mon (15 May 2023)
270
94
680
Tue (16 May 2023)
459
88
378
Wed (17 May 2023)
399
15
348
Thu (18 May 2023)
569
01
335
Fri (19 May 2023)
136
03
120
Sat (20 May 2023)
145
09
289
Sun (21 May 2023)
690
55
357
Mon (22 May 2023)
700
76
358
Tue (23 May 2023)
269
79
568
Wed (24 May 2023)
790
60
235
Thu (25 May 2023)
359
77
124
Fri (26 May 2023)
239
49
379
Sat (27 May 2023)
135
91
588
Sun (28 May 2023)
458
79
289
Mon (29 May 2023)
370
01
146
Tue (30 May 2023)
280
03
148
Wed (31 May 2023)
470
11
399
Thu (01 June 2023)
448
65
258
Fri (02 June 2023)
558
84
789
Sat (03 June 2023)
346
33
256
Sun (04 June 2023)
290
13
670
Mon (05 June 2023)
246
24
158
Tue (06 June 2023)
135
90
127
Wed (07 June 2023)
557
79
199
Thu (08 June 2023)
118
09
270
Fri (09 June 2023)
678
11
236
Sat (10 June 2023)
390
29
450
Sun (11 June 2023)
146
17
269
Mon (12 June 2023)
168
51
579
Tue (13 June 2023)
660
25
267
Wed (14 June 2023)
570
20
145
Thu (15 June 2023)
689
33
580
Fri (16 June 2023)
789
45
140
Sat (17 June 2023)
670
34
347
Sun (18 June 2023)
238
37
160
Mon (19 June 2023)
479
00
460
Tue (20 June 2023)
499
29
234
Wed (21 June 2023)
130
40
677
Thu (22 June 2023)
148
31
128
Fri (23 June 2023)
169
60
578
Sat (24 June 2023)
340
77
160
Sun (25 June 2023)
255
28
116
Mon (26 June 2023)
446
47
359
Tue (27 June 2023)
199
94
149
Wed (28 June 2023)
157
38
134
Thu (29 June 2023)
590
47
160
Fri (30 June 2023)
229
37
179
Sat (01 July 2023)
256
37
269
Sun (02 July 2023)
136
09
126
Mon (03 July 2023)
500
59
225
Tue (04 July 2023)
128
19
469
Wed (05 July 2023)
790
68
477
Thu (06 July 2023)
127
06
123
Fri (07 July 2023)
460
03
689
Sat (08 July 2023)
456
53
238
Sun (09 July 2023)
166
36
178
Mon (10 July 2023)
159
57
449
Tue (11 July 2023)
679
20
136
Wed (12 July 2023)
129
24
239
Thu (13 July 2023)
347
48
990
Fri (14 July 2023)
480
20
118
Sat (15 July 2023)
488
08
134
Sun (16 July 2023)
177
52
147
Mon (17 July 2023)
789
41
137
Tue (18 July 2023)
669
14
266
Wed (19 July 2023)
477
84
158
Thu (20 July 2023)
779
37
115
Fri (21 July 2023)
348
54
239
Sat (22 July 2023)
378
81
399
Sun (23 July 2023)
359
70
479
Mon (24 July 2023)
138
26
268
Tue (25 July 2023)
125
81
470
Wed (26 July 2023)
145
04
257
Thu (27 July 2023)
223
76
240
Fri (28 July 2023)
127
06
367
Sat (29 July 2023)
137
13
490
Sun (30 July 2023)
234
97
115
Mon (31 July 2023)
778
24
158
Tue (01 August 2023)
260
87
160
Wed (02 August 2023)
459
89
478
Thu (03 August 2023)
157
30
569
Fri (04 August 2023)
788
37
340
Sat (05 August 2023)
780
54
248
Sun (06 August 2023)
358
64
789
Mon (07 August 2023)
114
61
380
Tue (08 August 2023)
330
67
250
Wed (09 August 2023)
557
70
479
Thu (10 August 2023)
168
53
490
Fri (11 August 2023)
559
92
345
Sat (12 August 2023)
114
63
247
Sun (13 August 2023)
266
40
235
Mon (14 August 2023)
279
88
189
Tue (15 August 2023)
***
**
***
Wed (16 August 2023)
248
44
347
Thu (17 August 2023)
699
43
139
Fri (18 August 2023)
446
48
567
Sat (19 August 2023)
270
96
169
Sun (20 August 2023)
689
32
246
Mon (21 August 2023)
300
35
122
Tue (22 August 2023)
790
65
366
Wed (23 August 2023)
480
26
556
Thu (24 August 2023)
569
03
580
Fri (25 August 2023)
677
00
280
Sat (26 August 2023)
124
77
278
Sun (27 August 2023)
235
08
567
Mon (28 August 2023)
560
11
245
Tue (29 August 2023)
167
49
234
Wed (30 August 2023)
600
64
400
Thu (31 August 2023)
570
26
330
Fri (01 September 2023)
245
11
678
Sat (02 September 2023)
467
75
249
Sun (03 September 2023)
590
45
357
Mon (04 September 2023)
157
36
349
Tue (05 September 2023)
115
75
168
Wed (06 September 2023)
247
39
667
Thu (07 September 2023)
688
23
580
Fri (08 September 2023)
177
51
399
Sat (09 September 2023)
136
09
568
Sun (10 September 2023)
579
12
390
Mon (11 September 2023)
500
54
338
Tue (12 September 2023)
169
65
348
Wed (13 September 2023)
556
61
290
Thu (14 September 2023)
145
01
560
Fri (15 September 2023)
770
44
356
Sat (16 September 2023)
377
72
147
Sun (17 September 2023)
340
74
347
Mon (18 September 2023)
238
38
260
Tue (19 September 2023)
280
06
123
Wed (20 September 2023)
488
01
470
Thu (21 September 2023)
266
44
239
Fri (22 September 2023)
790
65
249
Sat (23 September 2023)
679
22
147
Sun (24 September 2023)
470
18
350
Mon (25 September 2023)
126
95
168
Tue (26 September 2023)
257
45
447
Wed (27 September 2023)
266
43
148
Thu (28 September 2023)
370
09
450
Fri (29 September 2023)
169
68
990
Sat (30 September 2023)
170
81
236
Sun (01 October 2023)
123
62
138
Mon (02 October 2023)
268
67
160
Tue (03 October 2023)
258
51
344
Wed (04 October 2023)
170
89
568
Thu (05 October 2023)
147
28
378
Fri (06 October 2023)
270
98
233
Sat (07 October 2023)
500
57
160
Sun (08 October 2023)
499
21
290
Mon (09 October 2023)
334
07
160
Tue (10 October 2023)
238
32
147
Wed (11 October 2023)
600
69
234
Thu (12 October 2023)
248
43
229
Fri (13 October 2023)
448
62
778
Sat (14 October 2023)
366
59
289
Sun (15 October 2023)
670
37
160
Mon (16 October 2023)
790
61
380
Tue (17 October 2023)
258
55
366
Wed (18 October 2023)
190
01
128
Thu (19 October 2023)
256
32
589
Fri (20 October 2023)
788
39
234
Sat (21 October 2023)
137
14
167
Sun (22 October 2023)
367
67
359
Mon (23 October 2023)
460
03
580
Tue (24 October 2023)
367
62
336
Wed (25 October 2023)
590
49
289
Thu (26 October 2023)
189
85
456
Fri (27 October 2023)
690
58
170
Sat (28 October 2023)
122
52
237
Sun (29 October 2023)
680
42
138
Mon (30 October 2023)
118
09
379
Tue (31 October 2023)
880
69
450
Wed (01 November 2023)
579
12
679
Thu (02 November 2023)
270
94
149
Fri (03 November 2023)
336
27
160
Sat (04 November 2023)
378
89
144
Sun (05 November 2023)
467
71
678
Mon (06 November 2023)
369
88
567
Tue (07 November 2023)
799
57
368
Wed (08 November 2023)
236
13
256
Thu (09 November 2023)
279
85
159
Fri (10 November 2023)
778
23
355
Sat (11 November 2023)
260
85
140
Sun (12 November 2023)
569
07
269
Mon (13 November 2023)
223
75
780
Tue (14 November 2023)
259
61
137
Wed (15 November 2023)
467
74
158
Thu (16 November 2023)
147
25
357
Fri (17 November 2023)
359
76
123
Sat (18 November 2023)
134
84
356
Sun (19 November 2023)
125
81
579
Mon (20 November 2023)
367
61
245
Tue (21 November 2023)
257
43
120
Wed (22 November 2023)
455
49
478
Thu (23 November 2023)
344
13
445
Fri (24 November 2023)
269
72
255
Sat (25 November 2023)
278
77
458
Sun (26 November 2023)
567
81
245
Mon (27 November 2023)
459
81
579
Tue (28 November 2023)
680
42
237
Wed (29 November 2023)
699
44
356
Thu (30 November 2023)
670
33
689
Fri (01 December 2023)
270
92
156
Sat (02 December 2023)
558
83
148
Sun (03 December 2023)
130
42
147
Mon (04 December 2023)
789
43
238
Tue (05 December 2023)
299
06
899
Wed (06 December 2023)
400
41
579
Wed (06 December 2023)
400
41
579
Thu (07 December 2023)
399
17
115
Thu (07 December 2023)
399
17
115
Fri (08 December 2023)
126
96
169
Fri (08 December 2023)
126
96
169
Sat (09 December 2023)
157
32
570
Sat (09 December 2023)
157
32
570
Sun (10 December 2023)
139
36
150
Sun (10 December 2023)
139
36
150
Mon (11 December 2023)
567
87
359
Mon (11 December 2023)
567
87
359
Tue (12 December 2023)
288
82
138
Tue (12 December 2023)
288
82
138
Wed (13 December 2023)
350
89
135
Wed (13 December 2023)
350
89
135
Thu (14 December 2023)
179
79
126
Thu (14 December 2023)
179
79
126
Fri (15 December 2023)
569
06
169
Fri (15 December 2023)
569
06
169
Sat (16 December 2023)
145
07
340
Sat (16 December 2023)
145
07
340
Sun (17 December 2023)
466
69
180
Sun (17 December 2023)
466
69
180
Mon (18 December 2023)
689
31
579
Mon (18 December 2023)
689
31
579
Tue (19 December 2023)
380
13
346
Tue (19 December 2023)
380
13
346
Wed (20 December 2023)
569
02
660
Wed (20 December 2023)
569
02
660
Thu (21 December 2023)
270
90
235
Thu (21 December 2023)
270
90
235
Fri (22 December 2023)
245
19
379
Fri (22 December 2023)
245
19
379
Sat (23 December 2023)
125
87
458
Sat (23 December 2023)
125
87
458
Sun (24 December 2023)
688
20
190
Sun (24 December 2023)
688
20
190
Mon (25 December 2023)
280
02
156
Mon (25 December 2023)
280
02
156
Tue (26 December 2023)
390
29
379
Tue (26 December 2023)
390
29
379
Wed (27 December 2023)
128
19
180
Wed (27 December 2023)
128
19
180
Thu (28 December 2023)
155
19
469
Thu (28 December 2023)
155
19
469
Fri (29 December 2023)
223
77
557
Fri (29 December 2023)
223
77
557
Sat (30 December 2023)
248
44
167
Sat (30 December 2023)
248
44
167
Sun (31 December 2023)
149
43
490
Mon (01 January 2024)
800
87
377
Tue (02 January 2024)
467
70
334
Wed (03 January 2024)
477
86
169
Thu (04 January 2024)
890
70
244
Thu (04 January 2024)
890
70
244
Fri (05 January 2024)
228
26
899
Fri (05 January 2024)
228
26
899
Sat (06 January 2024)
450
93
490
Sat (06 January 2024)
450
93
490
Sun (07 January 2024)
122
56
268
Sun (07 January 2024)
122
56
268
Mon (08 January 2024)
448
61
236
Mon (08 January 2024)
448
61
236
Tue (09 January 2024)
668
04
248
Tue (09 January 2024)
668
04
248
Wed (10 January 2024)
147
22
129
Wed (10 January 2024)
147
22
129
Thu (11 January 2024)
488
01
128
Thu (11 January 2024)
488
01
128
Fri (12 January 2024)
119
18
459
Sat (13 January 2024)
257
40
190
Sun (14 January 2024)
699
41
489
Mon (15 January 2024)
146
19
289
Tue (16 January 2024)
180
94
347
Wed (17 January 2024)
568
93
490
Thu (18 January 2024)
134
82
138
Fri (19 January 2024)
457
68
567
Sat (20 January 2024)
236
11
290
Sun (21 January 2024)
458
71
245
Mon (22 January 2024)
266
47
188
Tue (23 January 2024)
134
85
447
Wed (24 January 2024)
448
65
348
Thu (25 January 2024)
478
98
189
Fri (26 January 2024)
***
**
***
Sat (27 January 2024)
129
21
146
Sun (28 January 2024)
346
39
360
Mon (29 January 2024)
678
19
225
Tue (30 January 2024)
156
23
670
Wed (31 January 2024)
369
87
179
Thu (01 February 2024)
125
82
679
Fri (02 February 2024)
167
40
569
Sat (03 February 2024)
690
59
180
Sun (04 February 2024)
259
64
699
Mon (05 February 2024)
338
44
239
Tue (06 February 2024)
279
88
990
Wed (07 February 2024)
367
60
578
Thu (08 February 2024)
334
08
350
Fri (09 February 2024)
459
83
346
Sat (10 February 2024)
660
22
390
Sun (11 February 2024)
356
48
477
Mon (12 February 2024)
246
22
237
Tue (13 February 2024)
125
88
260
Wed (14 February 2024)
446
45
267
Thu (15 February 2024)
790
60
136
Fri (16 February 2024)
359
77
890
Sat (17 February 2024)
577
92
255
Sun (18 February 2024)
559
90
370
Mon (19 February 2024)
789
48
369
Tue (20 February 2024)
600
60
190
Wed (21 February 2024)
357
51
470
Thu (22 February 2024)
169
65
230
Fri (23 February 2024)
179
79
126
Sat (24 February 2024)
788
33
256
Sun (25 February 2024)
246
26
457
Mon (26 February 2024)
255
27
359
Tue (27 February 2024)
137
17
115
Wed (28 February 2024)
260
80
226
Thu (29 February 2024)
140
58
477
Fri (01 March 2024)
267
58
279
Sat (02 March 2024)
478
92
679
Sun (03 March 2024)
290
15
258
Mon (04 March 2024)
880
69
270
Tue (05 March 2024)
479
00
668
Wed (06 March 2024)
334
08
134
Thu (07 March 2024)
579
19
568
Fri (08 March 2024)
250
79
289
Sat (09 March 2024)
128
15
249
Sun (10 March 2024)
157
39
568
Mon (11 March 2024)
578
07
160
Tue (12 March 2024)
255
28
189
Wed (13 March 2024)
127
09
180
Thu (14 March 2024)
470
16
880
Fri (15 March 2024)
557
74
770
Sat (16 March 2024)
669
16
178
Sun (17 March 2024)
589
28
279
Mon (18 March 2024)
122
55
258
Tue (19 March 2024)
455
48
459
Wed (20 March 2024)
344
15
267
Thu (21 March 2024)
800
81
227
Fri (22 March 2024)
226
09
117
Sat (23 March 2024)
677
05
249
Sun (24 March 2024)
457
61
155
Tue (26 March 2024)
447
51
236
Wed (27 March 2024)
156
27
223
Thu (28 March 2024)
160
74
699
Fri (29 March 2024)
167
49
559
Sat (30 March 2024)
247
39
379
Sun (31 March 2024)
467
78
125
Mon (01 April 2024)
370
07
250
Tue (02 April 2024)
299
00
668
Thu (04 April 2024)
400
4
Sun (14 April 2024)
689
35
113
Mon (15 April 2024)
180
97
467
Tue (16 April 2024)
499
21
245
Wed (17 April 2024)
135
94
266
Thu (18 April 2024)
236
14
257
Fri (19 April 2024)
139
36
358
Sat (20 April 2024)
158
41
560
Sun (21 April 2024)
567
83
490
Mon (22 April 2024)
138
24
149
Tue (23 April 2024)
566
73
445
Wed (24 April 2024)
269
78
233