TIME BAZAR PANEL CHART

Fri (17 February 2023)
448
6
Sat (18 February 2023)
378
87
133
Sun (19 February 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (20 February 2023)
347
46
448
Tue (21 February 2023)
380
11
560
Wed (22 February 2023)
377
72
480
Thu (23 February 2023)
147
27
133
Fri (24 February 2023)
336
26
556
Sat (25 February 2023)
130
42
480
Sun (26 February 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (27 February 2023)
117
98
369
Tue (28 February 2023)
668
06
790
Wed (01 March 2023)
246
24
158
Thu (02 March 2023)
170
83
580
Fri (03 March 2023)
267
57
115
Sat (04 March 2023)
468
87
890
Sun (05 March 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (06 March 2023)
369
84
239
Tue (07 March 2023)
780
50
370
Wed (08 March 2023)
***
**
***
Thu (09 March 2023)
789
46
259
Fri (10 March 2023)
780
53
256
Sat (11 March 2023)
126
97
160
Sun (12 March 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (13 March 2023)
336
20
370
Tue (14 March 2023)
134
80
136
Wed (15 March 2023)
668
09
289
Wed (15 March 2023)
155
1
Thu (16 March 2023)
448
65
122
Fri (17 March 2023)
590
48
279
Sat (18 March 2023)
669
10
118
Sun (19 March 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (20 March 2023)
479
04
158
Tue (21 March 2023)
678
14
248
Wed (22 March 2023)
344
19
667
Thu (23 March 2023)
390
20
118
Fri (24 March 2023)
259
67
269
Sat (25 March 2023)
456
58
125
Sun (26 March 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (27 March 2023)
589
22
129
Tue (28 March 2023)
677
05
780
Wed (29 March 2023)
378
88
279
Thu (30 March 2023)
148
32
246
Fri (31 March 2023)
280
09
577
Sat (01 April 2023)
119
11
335
Sat (01 April 2023)
488
00
370
Sun (02 April 2023)
***
**
***
Sun (02 April 2023)
227
1
Mon (03 April 2023)
230
58
224
Tue (04 April 2023)
458
72
200
Wed (05 April 2023)
377
73
346
Wed (05 April 2023)
335
1
Thu (06 April 2023)
460
09
180
Thu (06 April 2023)
460
0
Fri (07 April 2023)
580
37
449
Fri (07 April 2023)
335
1
Sat (08 April 2023)
457
64
789
Sat (08 April 2023)
248
4
Sun (09 April 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (10 April 2023)
347
4
Mon (10 April 2023)
890
77
340
Tue (11 April 2023)
589
26
268
Wed (12 April 2023)
888
4
Wed (12 April 2023)
120
36
240
Thu (13 April 2023)
120
33
788
Thu (13 April 2023)
100
1
Fri (14 April 2023)
137
15
780
Fri (14 April 2023)
880
6
Sat (15 April 2023)
580
37
160
Sun (16 April 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (17 April 2023)
223
72
679
Mon (17 April 2023)
155
1
Tue (18 April 2023)
346
34
266
Wed (19 April 2023)
248
45
230
Thu (20 April 2023)
557
73
256
Fri (21 April 2023)
226
02
660
Sat (22 April 2023)
569
03
689
Sun (23 April 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (24 April 2023)
790
60
136
Tue (25 April 2023)
260
88
125
Tue (25 April 2023)
567
8
Wed (26 April 2023)
770
47
566
Thu (27 April 2023)
799
55
113
Fri (28 April 2023)
146
14
770
Sat (29 April 2023)
340
72
336
Sun (30 April 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (01 May 2023)
250
73
148
Tue (02 May 2023)
110
26
790
Wed (03 May 2023)
248
40
578
Thu (04 May 2023)
145
04
789
Fri (05 May 2023)
110
25
249
Sat (06 May 2023)
280
06
367
Sun (07 May 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (08 May 2023)
449
78
990
Tue (09 May 2023)
550
02
237
Wed (10 May 2023)
679
26
600
Thu (11 May 2023)
449
73
166
Fri (12 May 2023)
880
61
290
Sat (13 May 2023)
369
84
680
Sun (14 May 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (15 May 2023)
780
55
230
Tue (16 May 2023)
349
64
356
Tue (16 May 2023)
227
1
Wed (17 May 2023)
100
13
689
Wed (17 May 2023)
155
1
Thu (18 May 2023)
336
23
229
Fri (19 May 2023)
123
67
160
Sat (20 May 2023)
479
05
140
Sun (21 May 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (22 May 2023)
189
83
689
Tue (23 May 2023)
359
77
269
Wed (24 May 2023)
130
44
167
Thu (25 May 2023)
167
46
259
Fri (26 May 2023)
258
59
180
Sat (27 May 2023)
358
69
289
Sun (28 May 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (29 May 2023)
167
41
137
Tue (30 May 2023)
440
87
160
Wed (31 May 2023)
467
79
180
Thu (01 June 2023)
468
8
Thu (01 June 2023)
368
77
250
Fri (02 June 2023)
560
11
669
Sat (03 June 2023)
378
84
266
Sun (04 June 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (05 June 2023)
567
83
490
Tue (06 June 2023)
247
30
550
Wed (07 June 2023)
267
50
389
Thu (08 June 2023)
889
52
589
Fri (09 June 2023)
460
09
199
Sat (10 June 2023)
899
62
679
Sun (11 June 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (12 June 2023)
456
56
349
Tue (13 June 2023)
200
28
459
Wed (14 June 2023)
169
61
236
Thu (15 June 2023)
244
04
220
Fri (16 June 2023)
336
29
450
Sat (17 June 2023)
467
75
357
Sun (18 June 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (19 June 2023)
334
06
600
Tue (20 June 2023)
225
97
124
Wed (21 June 2023)
147
23
139
Thu (22 June 2023)
399
13
139
Fri (23 June 2023)
577
93
238
Sat (24 June 2023)
690
50
280
Sun (25 June 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (26 June 2023)
236
10
190
Tue (27 June 2023)
150
63
355
Wed (28 June 2023)
259
68
350
Wed (28 June 2023)
699
4
Thu (29 June 2023)
145
04
167
Thu (29 June 2023)
455
4
Fri (30 June 2023)
690
54
130
Fri (30 June 2023)
119
1
Sat (01 July 2023)
267
57
340
Sun (02 July 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (03 July 2023)
267
55
780
Tue (04 July 2023)
130
47
269
Wed (05 July 2023)
127
08
189
Thu (06 July 2023)
578
09
360
Fri (07 July 2023)
567
86
259
Sat (08 July 2023)
245
14
446
Sun (09 July 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (10 July 2023)
138
21
236
Tue (11 July 2023)
336
21
227
Tue (11 July 2023)
147
20
389
Wed (12 July 2023)
269
78
459
Thu (13 July 2023)
237
24
770
Fri (14 July 2023)
390
24
590
Sat (15 July 2023)
479
03
157
Sun (16 July 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (17 July 2023)
270
96
358
Tue (18 July 2023)
344
19
234
Wed (19 July 2023)
890
77
566
Thu (20 July 2023)
357
53
238
Fri (21 July 2023)
680
42
345
Sat (22 July 2023)
558
88
233
Sun (23 July 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (24 July 2023)
234
90
226
Tue (25 July 2023)
339
52
778
Wed (26 July 2023)
470
11
137
Thu (27 July 2023)
139
37
700
Fri (28 July 2023)
156
20
677
Sat (29 July 2023)
440
81
245
Sun (30 July 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (31 July 2023)
660
24
149
Tue (01 August 2023)
400
42
129
Wed (02 August 2023)
690
59
360
Thu (03 August 2023)
789
40
677
Fri (04 August 2023)
778
28
800
Sat (05 August 2023)
279
84
158
Sun (06 August 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (07 August 2023)
589
25
690
Tue (08 August 2023)
250
77
467
Wed (09 August 2023)
399
10
235
Thu (10 August 2023)
380
10
460
Fri (11 August 2023)
279
87
467
Sat (12 August 2023)
580
32
147
Sun (13 August 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (14 August 2023)
134
86
178
Tue (15 August 2023)
***
**
***
Wed (16 August 2023)
138
28
990
Thu (17 August 2023)
590
48
125
Fri (18 August 2023)
156
25
249
Sat (19 August 2023)
116
84
680
Sun (20 August 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (21 August 2023)
***
**
***
Tue (22 August 2023)
248
44
789
Wed (23 August 2023)
133
79
469
Thu (24 August 2023)
229
35
456
Fri (25 August 2023)
113
59
360
Sat (26 August 2023)
470
11
146
Sun (27 August 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (28 August 2023)
689
35
799
Tue (29 August 2023)
378
82
246
Wed (30 August 2023)
134
87
160
Thu (31 August 2023)
690
54
130
Fri (01 September 2023)
139
31
489
Sat (02 September 2023)
139
31
236
Sun (03 September 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (04 September 2023)
250
76
178
Tue (05 September 2023)
590
40
460
Wed (06 September 2023)
489
13
256
Thu (07 September 2023)
150
62
237
Fri (08 September 2023)
247
32
480
Sat (09 September 2023)
180
97
377
Sun (10 September 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (11 September 2023)
357
59
234
Tue (12 September 2023)
158
43
247
Wed (13 September 2023)
146
11
128
Thu (14 September 2023)
279
84
167
Fri (15 September 2023)
136
05
348
Sat (16 September 2023)
458
78
369
Sun (17 September 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (18 September 2023)
690
57
278
Tue (19 September 2023)
114
64
680
Wed (20 September 2023)
137
16
600
Thu (21 September 2023)
350
80
127
Fri (22 September 2023)
116
81
128
Sat (23 September 2023)
125
84
680
Sun (24 September 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (25 September 2023)
158
46
178
Tue (26 September 2023)
489
16
790
Wed (27 September 2023)
370
08
279
Thu (28 September 2023)
119
11
335
Fri (29 September 2023)
279
85
258
Sat (30 September 2023)
150
60
460
Sun (01 October 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (02 October 2023)
170
80
299
Tue (03 October 2023)
260
85
140
Wed (04 October 2023)
799
53
346
Thu (05 October 2023)
459
84
347
Fri (06 October 2023)
130
40
235
Sat (07 October 2023)
180
94
167
Sun (08 October 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (09 October 2023)
489
16
457
Tue (10 October 2023)
469
92
390
Wed (11 October 2023)
680
45
447
Thu (12 October 2023)
118
03
355
Fri (13 October 2023)
244
06
899
Sat (14 October 2023)
224
87
377
Sun (15 October 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (16 October 2023)
677
03
355
Tue (17 October 2023)
136
02
336
Wed (18 October 2023)
137
18
134
Thu (19 October 2023)
227
13
599
Fri (20 October 2023)
467
79
117
Sat (21 October 2023)
235
00
569
Sun (22 October 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (23 October 2023)
889
56
268
Tue (24 October 2023)
390
27
467
Wed (25 October 2023)
668
01
560
Thu (26 October 2023)
157
36
259
Fri (27 October 2023)
467
77
340
Sat (28 October 2023)
478
98
170
Sun (29 October 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (30 October 2023)
167
44
789
Tue (31 October 2023)
389
01
236
Wed (01 November 2023)
235
02
345
Thu (02 November 2023)
458
78
990
Fri (03 November 2023)
700
71
470
Sat (04 November 2023)
349
67
278
Sun (05 November 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (06 November 2023)
680
47
179
Tue (07 November 2023)
580
38
378
Wed (08 November 2023)
228
26
349
Thu (09 November 2023)
190
00
127
Fri (10 November 2023)
***
**
***
Sat (11 November 2023)
***
**
***
Sun (12 November 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (13 November 2023)
***
**
***
Tue (14 November 2023)
***
**
***
Wed (15 November 2023)
***
**
***
Thu (16 November 2023)
***
**
***
Fri (17 November 2023)
***
**
***
Sat (18 November 2023)
***
**
***
Sun (19 November 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (20 November 2023)
269
78
125
Tue (21 November 2023)
499
27
115
Wed (22 November 2023)
340
71
245
Thu (23 November 2023)
500
50
280
Fri (24 November 2023)
447
59
667
Sat (25 November 2023)
248
43
229
Sun (26 November 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (27 November 2023)
778
21
470
Tue (28 November 2023)
356
44
220
Wed (29 November 2023)
690
59
234
Thu (30 November 2023)
127
03
157
Fri (01 December 2023)
280
03
157
Sat (02 December 2023)
139
34
220
Sun (03 December 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (04 December 2023)
448
68
477
Tue (05 December 2023)
337
35
690
Wed (06 December 2023)
290
11
489
Thu (07 December 2023)
126
99
144
Thu (07 December 2023)
126
99
144
Fri (08 December 2023)
259
67
377
Fri (08 December 2023)
259
67
377
Sat (09 December 2023)
114
69
126
Sat (09 December 2023)
114
69
126
Sun (10 December 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (11 December 2023)
120
33
346
Mon (11 December 2023)
120
33
346
Tue (12 December 2023)
378
81
245
Tue (12 December 2023)
378
81
245
Wed (13 December 2023)
115
72
390
Wed (13 December 2023)
115
72
390
Thu (14 December 2023)
460
02
129
Thu (14 December 2023)
460
02
129
Fri (15 December 2023)
199
99
289
Fri (15 December 2023)
199
99
289
Sat (16 December 2023)
348
54
789
Sat (16 December 2023)
348
54
789
Sun (17 December 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (18 December 2023)
780
51
560
Mon (18 December 2023)
780
50
569
Tue (19 December 2023)
145
09
234
Tue (19 December 2023)
145
09
234
Wed (20 December 2023)
280
05
339
Wed (20 December 2023)
280
05
339
Thu (21 December 2023)
248
41
245
Thu (21 December 2023)
248
41
245
Fri (22 December 2023)
800
84
257
Fri (22 December 2023)
800
84
257
Sat (23 December 2023)
119
18
350
Sat (23 December 2023)
119
18
350
Sun (24 December 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (25 December 2023)
670
37
890
Mon (25 December 2023)
670
37
890
Tue (26 December 2023)
234
92
156
Tue (26 December 2023)
234
92
156
Wed (27 December 2023)
167
46
169
Wed (27 December 2023)
167
46
169
Thu (28 December 2023)
156
22
390
Thu (28 December 2023)
156
22
390
Fri (29 December 2023)
349
65
348
Fri (29 December 2023)
349
65
348
Sat (30 December 2023)
156
27
359
Sat (30 December 2023)
156
27
359
Sun (31 December 2023)
***
**
***
Mon (01 January 2024)
146
13
166
Tue (02 January 2024)
580
36
240
Wed (03 January 2024)
670
35
348
Thu (04 January 2024)
249
59
225
Thu (04 January 2024)
249
59
225
Fri (05 January 2024)
128
17
269
Fri (05 January 2024)
128
17
269
Sat (06 January 2024)
578
04
257
Sat (06 January 2024)
578
04
257
Sun (07 January 2024)
***
**
***
Mon (08 January 2024)
689
35
348
Mon (08 January 2024)
689
35
348
Tue (09 January 2024)
280
06
240
Tue (09 January 2024)
280
06
240
Wed (10 January 2024)
446
47
340
Wed (10 January 2024)
446
47
340
Thu (11 January 2024)
556
61
146
Thu (11 January 2024)
556
61
146
Fri (12 January 2024)
156
23
670
Sat (13 January 2024)
158
40
280
Sun (14 January 2024)
***
**
***
Mon (15 January 2024)
369
83
670
Tue (16 January 2024)
179
76
448
Wed (17 January 2024)
370
00
578
Thu (18 January 2024)
140
56
457
Fri (19 January 2024)
290
11
560
Sat (20 January 2024)
356
44
257
Sun (21 January 2024)
***
**
***
Mon (22 January 2024)
119
17
449
Tue (23 January 2024)
558
85
177
Wed (24 January 2024)
389
08
350
Thu (25 January 2024)
569
03
229
Fri (26 January 2024)
***
**
***
Sat (27 January 2024)
166
33
148
Sun (28 January 2024)
***
**
***
Mon (29 January 2024)
470
14
446
Tue (30 January 2024)
166
32
679
Wed (31 January 2024)
167
44
347
Thu (01 February 2024)
134
86
169
Fri (02 February 2024)
238
37
467
Sat (03 February 2024)
560
13
670
Mon (05 February 2024)
126
97
188
Tue (06 February 2024)
700
73
157
Wed (07 February 2024)
227
16
330
Thu (08 February 2024)
223
79
180
Fri (09 February 2024)
389
05
168
Sat (10 February 2024)
578
08
134
Mon (12 February 2024)
190
07
458
Tue (13 February 2024)
113
54
356
Wed (14 February 2024)
790
68
224
Thu (15 February 2024)
457
67
359
Fri (16 February 2024)
149
42
570
Sat (17 February 2024)
347
46
240
Mon (19 February 2024)
350
80
299
Tue (20 February 2024)
557
71
344
Wed (21 February 2024)
689
34
149
Thu (22 February 2024)
270
94
888
Fri (23 February 2024)
119
16
259
Sat (24 February 2024)
169
65
889
Mon (26 February 2024)
349
65
159
Tue (27 February 2024)
380
10
668
Wed (28 February 2024)
347
43
148
Thu (29 February 2024)
138
24
356
Fri (01 March 2024)
170
84
149
Sat (02 March 2024)
145
03
689
Mon (04 March 2024)
379
94
167
Tue (05 March 2024)
267
59
144
Wed (06 March 2024)
179
72
200
Thu (07 March 2024)
458
71
146
Fri (08 March 2024)
369
80
370
Sat (09 March 2024)
779
30
569
Mon (11 March 2024)
469
96
178
Tue (12 March 2024)
249
50
280
Wed (13 March 2024)
170
89
478
Thu (14 March 2024)
250
79
234
Fri (15 March 2024)
449
71
344
Sat (16 March 2024)
124
74
130
Mon (18 March 2024)
189
80
145
Tue (19 March 2024)
358
61
146
Wed (20 March 2024)
149
40
118
Thu (21 March 2024)
236
12
246
Fri (22 March 2024)
569
07
124
Sat (23 March 2024)
258
59
559
Tue (26 March 2024)
467
71
290
Wed (27 March 2024)
160
74
257
Thu (28 March 2024)
148
37
250
Fri (29 March 2024)
148
33
148
Sat (30 March 2024)
130
49
360
Mon (01 April 2024)
480
24
239
Tue (02 April 2024)
238
34
149
Wed (03 April 2024)
140
53
670
Mon (15 April 2024)
347
40
127
Tue (16 April 2024)
458
77
124
Wed (17 April 2024)
234
96
169
Thu (18 April 2024)
110
24
158
Fri (19 April 2024)
278
77
179
Sat (20 April 2024)
456
55
357
Mon (22 April 2024)
250
70
280
Tue (23 April 2024)
779
30
334
Wed (24 April 2024)
246
28
279
Thu (25 April 2024)
489
12
200